OETS Staff
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
OETS  (MAIN)

609-777-3950

oets911@oit.nj.gov
OETS   (FAX) 609-777-3972  
Craig Reiner (Director) 609-777-3698 craig.reiner@oit.nj.gov
Debbie Confer 609-777-3950 debra.confer@oit.nj.gov
Danny Medina 609-633-0219 danny.medina@oit.nj.gov
Michael Morgan 609-633-8854 michael.morgan@oit.nj.gov
Charles Mars 609-633-0444 charles.mars@oit.nj.gov
Joseph Saiia 609-943-4908 joseph.saiia@oit.nj.gov
Douglas Weidanz 609-777-3745 douglas.weidanz@oit.nj.gov