FEEDING STUFFS TONNAGE REPORT

New Jersey Department of Agriculture Division of Marketing and Development STATE CHEMIST PO Box 330 Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0330 609-913-6506 www.nj.gov/agriculture

INSTRUCTIONS - Submit both original and duplicate copies. Duplicate with	ill be returned after validation.	
COMPANY NAME		
ADDRESS		
"Y and STATEZIP CODE		
A tonnage report is to be filed setting forth the number of net tons year. Fee based upon \$.30 per ton distributed but not less than \$		
	TOTAL COMMERCIAL FEED TONS	
EXEMPTIONS 1. Tons of feeding stuffs for which you have evidence that the NJ inspection fee has been paid Tons	Minus EXEMPTIONS	
·	= NET TONS	
Tons of feed exempted by the NJ Feed Law consisting of; unmixed seed, whole or processed, and hay, straw, silage, cobs, husks and hulls Tons	Net Tonnage @ \$.30 per ton = TOTAL FEE DUE	-
Total ExemptionsTons	Add Penalty Fee if Report not remitted before	\$250.00 MINIMUN
	February 15 th	10% of Amount Due MINIMUM \$25.00
	TOTAL AMOUNT REMITTED	
MAKE ALL CHECKS PAYABLE TO: N.J. DEPARTMENT OF ACT		ake this report.
SignatureTitle _	Date	
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY		
CK. # Receipt No	Void unless validated	by the State Chemist

Revised 2/25/2021