Scheduled Meetings Through July 2017

Regular monthly SADC meetings are typically held on the fourth Thursday of each month unless otherwise indicated in boldface below. Meetings are held at 9 a.m. in the Health/Agriculture Building Auditorium, Market and Warren Streets, (369 South Warren Street), Trenton.

 


Thursday, September 22, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017