Secretary of Agriculture Douglas H. Fisher

Other Ex-Officio Members:

Andrew P. Sidamon-Eristoff, Treasurer
Designee: Ralph Siegel, Executive Director
Garden State Preservation Trust

Bob Martin, Commissioner
Department of Environmental Protection
Designee: Fawn McGee
Green Acres Program

Richard E. Constable III, Commissioner
Department of Community Affairs
Designee: James Requa, Ed.D, Director, Special Projects
Office of the Commissioner

Robert M. Goodman, Executive Dean
Rutgers School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Designee: Brian Schilling, Specialist in Agricultural Policy
Department of Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics

Farmer Members:

Jane R. Brodhecker

Alan A. Danser

Torrey Reade

Peter Johnson

Public Members:

James R. Waltman, Executive Director
Stony Brook-Millstone Watershed Association

Denis C. Germano, Esq.

Executive Director:

Susan E. Payne