Archives

Board Agenda Schedule 2010

Month Day Changed To:
January Wednesday, January 20   
February Wednesday, February 10 
March Wednesday, March 3
Wednesday, March 24
Wednesday, March 17
April Wednesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 28 
 
May Wednesday, May 12  
June Thursday, June 10


Friday, June 25
Monday, June 7
@10:00 a.m.


Friday, June 18
@10:00 a.m.
 
July Wednesday, July 14 - Cancelled
August Wednesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 18 
 
September Thursday, Setember 16   
October Wednesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 20
Tuesday, Oct 5 
November Tuesday, November 9 Wednesday, November 10 
December Wednesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 15
Monday, December 6
Thursday, December 16