Commission Management & Supervisors

For answers to the most common questions received by the Commission, please see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Matthew B. Levinson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Matthew.Levinson@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3557

Sharon A. Harrington
Vice Chair

Sharon.Harrington@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3748

Alisa Cooper
Commissioner

Alisa.Cooper@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3027

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL
Dianna W. Fauntleroy, Esq.
General Counsel/Executive Secretary

Dianna.Fauntleroy@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3815

Teresa Pimpinelli, Esq.
Senior Counsel

Teresa.Pimpinelli@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3874

Kenneth Doss
Legal Specialist/EEO Officer

Kenneth.Doss@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3244

Daryl Nance
Administrative Analyst

 Daryl.Nance@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3220

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF STAFF
David L. Scanlan
Chief of Staff

David.Scanlan@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3524

> Budget & Fiscal Unit
Lisa Johnson
Manager

Lisa.Johnson@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3655

Peggy Suhr
Accounting/Finance Analyst 3

Peggy.Suhr@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3657

> Human Resources/Administrative Services
Heidi Manning
Manager

Heidi.Manning@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3614

Philip S. Eggert
Program Supervisor

Philip.Eggert@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3614 

> Information Technology Office
John Tursi          
I.T. Network Administrator

  John.Tursi@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3168

> Public Information Office
Daniel Heneghan
Public Information Officer

 Daniel.Heneghan@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3799

DIVISION OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS
James E. Fehon
Director

James.Fehon@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3259

Robert Varghese
Principal Applications Analyst

Robert.Varghese@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3847

> Financial Evaluation Unit
Anthony DiFlorio
Manager

Anthony.DiFlorio@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3610

Heidi Pacula
Sr. Accounting Finance Analyst

Heidi.Pacula@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3738

> Licensing Unit
Patrick M. Ealer
Manager

Patrick.Ealer@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3441

Glenn T. MacFadden
Supervisor

Glenn.MacFadden@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3876

> Policy Planning & Development Unit
Barbara A. Mattie
Manager

Barbara.Mattie@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3610

Cynthia Davis
Sr. Research Analyst

Cynthia.Davis@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3605

The information on this web page is provided in accordance with the requirements of P.L. 2011, Chapter 167 (N.J.S.A. 40:56A-4.1).