For answers to the most common questions received by the Commission, please see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Telephone (609) 441-3422

 

Matthew B. Levinson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Matthew.Levinson@ccc.state.nj.us

Sharon A. Harrington
Vice Chair

Sharon.Harrington@ccc.state.nj.us

Alisa Cooper
Commissioner

Alisa.Cooper@ccc.state.nj.us


 

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL

Telephone (609) 441-3815

 

Dianna W. Fauntleroy, Esq.
General Counsel/Executive Secretary

Dianna.Fauntleroy@ccc.state.nj.us

> Casino Licensing Unit

Casino Licensing - Telephone (609) 441-3651

 

Mary Wozniak, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel

Mary.Wozniak@ccc.state.nj.us









Meetings - Telephone (609) 441-3662

 

Daryl Nance
Administrative Analyst

Daryl.Nance@ccc.state.nj.us




> Hearings & Appeals Unit

Telephone (609) 441-3874

 

Teresa Pimpinelli, Esq.             
Senior Counsel

Teresa.Pimpinelli@ccc.state.nj.us

> Standards & Procedures Unit

Telephone (609) 441-3018

 

Stephanie Olivo, Esq.              
Senior Counsel

Stephanie.Olivo@ccc.state.nj.us

Kenneth Doss     
Legal Specialist/EEO Officer

Kenneth.Doss@ccc.state.nj.us

 

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF STAFF

Telephone (609) 441-3422

 

Lisa Johnson
Acting Chief of Staff

Lisa.Johnson@ccc.state.nj.us

> Budget & Fiscal Unit

Telephone (609) 441-3655

 

Lisa Johnson
Manager

Lisa.Johnson@ccc.state.nj.us

Peggy Suhr
Accounting/Finance Analyst 3

Peggy.Suhr@ccc.state.nj.us

> Human Resources/Administrative Services

Human Resources Office - Telephone (609) 441-3727

 

Donna B. Snyder
Manager

Donna.Snyder@ccc.state.nj.us

Heidi Manning
Payroll Supervisor

Heidi.Manning@ccc.state.nj.us












Administrative Services Office - Telephone (609) 441-3689

 

John M. Williams
Administrative Analyst/Records Supervisor

John.Williams@ccc.state.nj.us

> Information Technology Office

Telephone (609) 441-3847

 

John Tursi          
I.T. Network Administrator

  John.Tursi@ccc.state.nj.us










> Public Information Office

Telephone (609) 441-3799

 

Daniel Heneghan
Public Information Officer

Daniel.Heneghan@ccc.state.nj.us

 

 

DIVISION OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Telephone (609) 441-3259

 

James E. Fehon
Director

James.Fehon@ccc.state.nj.us

Karen M. Koptic
Administrative Manager

Karen.Koptic@ccc.state.nj.us

Robert Varghese
Principal Applications Analyst

Robert.Varghese@ccc.state.nj.us










> Financial Evaluation Unit

Telephone (609) 441-3610

 

Anthony DiFlorio
Manager

Anthony.DiFlorio@ccc.state.nj.us










> Licensing Unit

Telephone (609) 441-3441

 

Jack Plunkett      
Manager

 Jack.Plunkett@ccc.state.nj.us

Glenn T. MacFadden          
Supervisor

Glenn.MacFadden@ccc.state.nj.us










> Policy Planning & Development Unit

Telephone (609) 441-3610

 

Barbara A. Mattie                 
Manager

Barbara.Mattie@ccc.state.nj.us

Cynthia Davis       
Sr. Research Analyst

Cynthia.Davis@ccc.state.nj.us