Featured Links

Mercer County is resplendent in local arts, cultural and historic places to go and things to do. The Newsletter and Cultural Calendar list seasonal programs and activities and the FYI lists supplemental events presented by the organizations within the county and surrounding communities. To plan or expand your visit, or to do research, you can access a great many resources, which are only a click away.

The following are county arts organizations included in the Local Arts Grants Program:

3. Christopher Columbus National Parade; christophercolumbusparade@gmail.com; christophercolumbusparade.com

4. College of NJ Art Gallery; tcag@tcnj.edu; tcnjartgallery.pages.tcnj.edu

7. Central Jersey Choral Society (Greater Trenton Choral Society); pfsplan@verizon.net; cjchoralsociety.org

8. Hopewell Valley Chorus; hopewellchorus@aol.com; princetononl/groups/hvchorus

9. Le Triomphe de l’amour; info@triomphebaroque.org; triomphebaroque.org

10. MCCC Aspirations; aspirations@mccc.edu; mccc.edu/community_aspirations.shtml

11. MCCC Band; woodruffl@bucks.edu; mccc.edu/community_band.shtml

12. MCCC Dance Ensemble; getlikk@mccc.edu; mccc.edu/community_band.shtml#2

13. MCCC The Gallery; gallery@mccc.edu; mccc.edu/community_gallery.shtml

14. MCCC The Kelsey Review; Kelsey-review@mccc.edu; mccc.edu/community_kelsey-review.shtml

15. MCCC Kelsey Theatre; getlikk@mccc.edu; kelseytheatre.org

16. MCCC Tomato Patch; getlikk@mccc.edu; kelseyatmccc.org/tomato_patch.shtml

17. Old Barracks Association; barracks@voicenet.com; barracks.org

18. The Pennington Players, Inc.; info@penningtonplayers.org; penningtonplayers.org

19. Princeton Garden Statesmen; info@menwhosing.org; menwhosing.org

20. Princeton Girlchoir; info@princetongirlchoir.org; princetongirlchoir.org

21. Princeton Summer Chamber Concerts; pusummerconcerts@aol.com; pusummerchamberconcerts.org

22. Rider University Art Gallery; hnaar@rider.edu; rider.edu/artgallery

23. Rimon-the Mordecai T. Mezrich Center for Jewish Learning; livia@rimoncenter.org; rimoncenter.org

24. Shakespeare ’70; tom@shakespeare70.org; shakespeare70.org

25. Sinfonietta Nova; staff@sinfoniettanova.org; sinfoniettanova.org

26. Trenton Area Soup Kitchen; jaimep@trentonsoupkitchen.org; trentonsoupkitchen.org

27. Trenton Artists Workshop Association; president@tawa-nj.org; tawa-nj.org

29. Trenton Museum Society; tms@ellarslie.org; ellarslie.org

30. Cathedral Arts Series at Trinity; rivervue@comcast.net; trinitycathedralnj.org/CAST.html

31. Voices Chorale, Inc.; lynransom@gmail.com; voiceschorale.org

32. Westminster Conservatory of Rider University; wccConserv@rider.edu; rider.edu/conservatory

33. West Windsor Arts Council; info@WestWindsorArtsCenter.org; westwindsorarts.org

34. YWCA Dance Project; colosimo@ywcaprinceton.org; ywcaprinceton.org

35.  Youth Orchestra of Central Jersey (YOCJ); info@yocj.org; yocj.org