DFS Telephone Contact Directory

E-Mail Contact Information 

Division Administration
William Kramer, Acting Director

Marylain Kemp, Publications
Karen Luckie, RIMS/Website
Lucille Ventres, Logistical Coordinator

Karen Luckie
Pete D'Amore
Dominic Scola

Aida Jones, Fiscal Supervisor

Tonya Daniels, Fiscal
Rosalind Ellis, Fiscal
Tracy Holmes, Fiscal

Bureau of Fire Code Enforcement
Louis Kilmer, Bureau Chief
Jean Janukowicz, Assistant

Michael Scardino

BFCE Code Administrative Staff

Patricia Gaines
Sheila Harris
Geraldine Love
Yolanda Mack
Jayne Rossy

Supervisors of Inspections/Registrations
Pete D'Amore, Supervisor
Glenn Smyth, Supervisor

Legislative & Regulatory
Andrew Kondor, Supervisor

When mailing correspondence to the Division please use the address below:

Division of Fire Safety
P.O. Box 809
Trenton, New Jersey 08625