Beachwood  Camden-Broadway 
Camden-Parkside Harrison Twp. 

Highstown

Millburn

Milford

Newton

Nutley

Orange
Perth Amboy - Amboy Avenue

Sea Isle City

Tenafly



Beachwood
Beachwood Historical Alliance
Contact: Erik J. Weber
P.O. Box 93
Beachwood, N.J. 08722
732-664-1043
www.beachwoodhistoricalalliance.com
beachwoodhistoricalalliance@gmail.com

 

Camden - Broadway Main Street
Executive Director: Sue Brennan
c/o Greater Camden Partnership
The Victor Building
One Market Street, Suite 1-C
Camden, NJ 08102
856-963-0144 x208
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Broadway-Main-Street/101092196615271 
sbrennan@greatercamden.org

 

Camden-Parkside
Parkside Business & Community In Partnership, Inc.
Executive Director: Bridget Phifer,
1487 Kenwood Ave.
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: (856) 964-0440
Fax: (856) 964-3664
www.pbcip.org 
bphifer@pbcip.org

 

Harrison Twp. - Mullica Hill
Harrison Twp. EDC/Main Street Mullica Hill
Contact: Pat Settar
Harrison Township Municipal Building
114 Bridgeton Pike
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
http://www.mullicahill.com/ 
patsettar@comcast.net

 

Hightstown
Downtown Hightstown, Inc.
Contact: Brent Rivenburgh
609-448-0110
http://www.downtownhightstown.org/ 
brivenburgh@allenstults.com

 

Millburn
Downtown Millburn
Contact: Gillian Moritz
44 Main Street, Suite 2
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-379-2341
http://www.downtownmillburn.org/
info@downtownmillburn.org

 

Milford
Borough of Milford
Carol Bernotas, Planning Board Chairperson
31 Carpenter St.
Milford, NJ 08848
http://www.visitmilfordnj.com/ 
carolbernotas@hotmail.com

 

Main Street Newton
Town of Newton
Contact: Thomas Russo
39 Trinity Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-383-3521 x224
Fax: 973-383-8961
https://www.facebook.com/EnjoyNewtonNJ?ref=ts&fref=ts/ 
trusso@newtontownhall.com

 

Nutley
Township of Nutley
Contact: John T. Barry
1 Kennedy Drive
Nutley, New Jersey 07110
(973) 284-4900 ext. 2167
http://www.nutleynj.org/ 
jbarry@nutleynj.org

 

Main Street Orange
Contact: Marty Mayes
Designated: 2007
Population: 32,868
County: Essex
29 North Day Street
Orange, NJ 07050
973-266-4005
973-676-7458 fax
http://www.ci.orange.nj.us/development_main.html 
mmayes@ci.orange.nj.us

 

Perth Amboy - Amboy Avenue
Jewish Renaissance Foundation
Contact: Janelle Rodriguez
149 Kearny Ave # 2
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861-4700
732-324-2114, ext. 112
http://www.jrfnj.org/ 
Janelle.Rodriguez@jrfnj.org

 

Sea Isle City
Sea Isle City Chamber of Commerce and Revitalization
Executive Director: Roxann Ragusa
P.O. Box 635
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
609 263-9090
www.seaislerevitalization.com
sicccr@gmail.com

 

Tenafly
Tenafly BID DMC
Contact: Bob Kutik
Tenafly Borough Hall
100 Riveredge Rd
Tenafly NJ 07670
http://www.tenaflybid.org/ 
womraths@erols.com