Atlantic City 

Millville

West Orange

Boonton 

Montclair 

Westfield

Bridgeton 

Salem 

Woodbury 

Hammonton 

Somerville

Highland Park

South Orange

Jersey City 

Vineland

 

 

 

Main Street Atlantic City
Executive Director: Pam Fields
Designated: 2002
Population: 40,500
County: Atlantic
1125 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 105
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-350-6052
609-344-4254 fax
http://www.mainstreetacnj.org/ 
pfields@mainstreetacnj.org

Boonton Main Street
Executive Director: Chris Manzella
Designated: 2002
Population: 8,500
County: Morris
620 Main St
Boonton, NJ 07005
973-257-9107
973-257-9565 fax
http://boontonmainstreet.org/ 
executivedirector@boontonmainstreet.org

Bridgeton Main Street 
Executive Director: Bill Spence
Designated: 1990
Population: 19,000
County: Cumberland
59 E Commerce St. Suite 1
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
856-453-8130
spenceb@cityofbridgeton.com

Main Street Hammonton
Executive Director: Cassie Iacovelli
Designated: 1993
Population: 13,000
County: Atlantic
PO Box 1147
10 South Egg Harbor Road
Hammonton, NJ 08037
609-567-9014
609-567-8238 fax
http://downtownhammonton.org/ 
mainstreethammonton@ymail.com

Main Street Highland Park
Executive Director: Rebecca Hersh
Designated: 2002
Population: 14,000
County: Middlesex
421 Raritan Avenue
Highland Park, NJ 08904
732-828-8444
732-828-6555 fax
http://shophighlandpark.com/
rebecca@mainstreethp.org

Jackson Hill Main Street SID - Jersey City
Executive Director: Michele Massey
Designated: 2004
Population: 240,055
County: Hudson
99 Monticello Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304
201-251-2440
201-332-1928 fax
http://jacksonhillms.com/ 
director@jacksonhillms.com

Main Street Millville
Executive Director: Marianne Lods
Designated: 2004
Population: 26,854
County: Cumberland
321 N. High St
Millville, NJ 08332
856-293-0556
856-293-0985 fax
http://www.glasstownartsdistrict.com/
marianne@glasstownartsdistrict.com

Montclair Center Improvement District
Executive Director: Luther Flurry
Designated: 2007
Population: 37,309
County: Essex
7 North Willow Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-509-3820
973-509-3822 fax
http://www.montclaircenter.com/
luther@montclaircenter.com 

 

 

 

Salem Main Street
Executive Director: Chris Davenport
Designated: 1999
Population: 6,900
County: Salem
150 West Broadway
Salem, NJ 08079
856-935-8800
856-935-4070 fax
https://www.facebook.com/SalemMainStreetNJ 
chris@salemcitynj.com

Downtown Somerville Alliance
Executive Director: Beth Anne MacDonald
Designated: 2007
Population: 12,550
County: Somerset
Somerville Borough Hall
25 West End Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-541-1600
908-541-1605 fax
www.findsomerville.com 
MacDonald@somervillenj.com

South Orange Village Center Alliance
Executive Director: : Bob Zuckerman
Designated: 1991
Population: 16,000
County: Essex
101 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
973-763-6899
973-761-4357 fax
www.sovillagecenter.org 
director@sovillagecenter.org

Main Street Vineland
Executive Director: Russell Swanson
Designated: 2004
Population: 56,271
County: Cumberland
603 E. Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-794-8653
856-794-2541 fax
http://mainstreetvineland.org/
rswanson@vinelandcity.org

Downtown West Orange Alliance
Executive Director: Megan Brill
Designated: 2004
Population: 44,943
County: Essex
66 Main Street
West Orange, NJ 07052
973-325-4109
973-325-6359 fax
http://www.downtownwestorange.org/ 
mbrill@westorange.org

Downtown Westfield Corporation
Executive Director: Sherry Cronin
Designated: 1993
Population: 29,000
County: Union
105 Elm Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
908-789-9444
908-789-7550 fax
www.westfieldtoday.com 
s.cronin@westfieldtoday.com

Main Street Woodbury
Executive Director: Mary Carter
Designated: 1997
Population: 11,000
County: Gloucester
PO Box 490
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-845-8655
856-845-8581 fax
http://www.facebook.com/mainstwoodbury 
info@mainstreetwoodbury.org