Honorary Committee

Governor Tom Kean

The Honorable Kim Guadagno

Assemblyman Al Coutinho

Assemblywoman Sheila Y. Oliver
Assembly Speaker

Senator Teresa Ruiz

Assemblywoman Grace Spencer

Senator Jim Whelan
Committee Chair,
State Government Wagering, Tourism & Historic Preservation

Meme Omogbai
Chief Operating Officer, The Newark Museum
Vice Chair, NJ Historic Trust

Clement A. Price
Board of Governors Distinguished Service Professor of History at Rutgers-Newark and Vice Chair of the Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Cate Litvack
President, Advocates for New Jersey History

Elizabeth Del Tufo
President, Newark Preservation and Landmarks Committee

Tim Hart
President, League of NJ Historical Societies
Trustee, MAAM

Tom Carroll
Chair, New Jersey Cultural Trust

Felipe Gorostiza
Chair, New Jersey State Review Board

Caroline Harris
President, New Jersey Association of Museums
Associate Director for Education, Princeton University Art Museum

Sophia Jones
Chair, NJ Historic Sites Council
Architect, Historic Building Architects

David Knights
President, Preservation New Jersey

Maxine N. Lurie
Chair, New Jersey Historical Commission

Planning Committee

Judith Adams, AICP, NJ Historic Trust
Carol Blunda, The Newark Museum
Michael Calafati, AIA, LEED AP, Michael Calafati Architect, LLC
Glenn Ceponis, NJ Historic Trust
Stephanie L. Cherry-Farmer, Preservation New Jersey
Sara R. Cureton, New Jersey Cultural Trust
Erin Dougherty, Historical Society of Princeton
Bonnie N. Flynn, AICP PP, Stafford Township
Lisa Ginther, MBI GluckShaw
Catherine Goulet, NJ Historic Trust
Ilene Grossman-Bailey, Ph.D., RPA, Richard Grubb & Associates, Inc.
Dorothy P. Guzzo, NJ Historic Trust
Timothy G. Hart, Ocean County Cultural and Heritage Commission,
Dorothy Hartman, History in the Making
Margaret M. Hickey, R.A., Connolly & Hickey Historical Architects
Cate Litvack, Advocates for New Jersey History
Courtenay D. Mercer, PP/AICP, Mercer Planning Associates
Niquole Primiani, New Jersey Historical Commission
Dan Saunders, NJ Historic Preservation Office
Andrea Tingey, NJ Historic Preservation Office

 speaker was
 and thought

Honorary Committee
AICP Credits AIA Continuing Education Courses