Planning Committee

Judith Adams, AICP, NJ Historic Trust
Janice Armstrong, Preservation New Jersey
Michael Calafati, AIA, LEED AP, Michael Calafati Architect, LLC
Glenn Ceponis, NJ Historic Trust
Sara R. Cureton, New Jersey Cultural Trust
Erin Dougherty, Historical Society of Princeton
Bonnie N. Flynn, AICP PP, Stafford Township
Lauren Giannullo, NJ Historic Trust
Lisa Ginther, MBI GluckShaw
Catherine Goulet, NJ Historic Trust
Ilene Grossman-Bailey, Ph.D., RPA, Richard Grubb & Associates, Inc.
Dorothy P. Guzzo, NJ Historic Trust
Timothy G. Hart, Ocean County Cultural and Heritage Commission,
Dorothy Hartman, History in the Making
Margaret M. Hickey, R.A., Connolly & Hickey Historical Architects
Vivian James, Museum of Early Trades & Crafts
Deborah Marquis Kelly, Preservation Partners
Kathleen John-Alder, ASLA, Rutgers University
Cate Litvack, Advocates for New Jersey History
Evelyn C. Murphy, Ph.D., Monmouth County Historical Association
William Neumann William Neumann Photography
Niquole Primiani, New Jersey Historical Commission
Dan Saunders, NJ Historic Preservation Office
Andrea Tingey, NJ Historic Preservation Office
Katy Weidel, LLA, FASLA, New Jersey Meadowlands Commission

   AICP Credits      AIA Continuing Education Courses          
  Follow the Conference on Twitter!