background shadows
Atlantic County

Kathryn Saxton-Granato
Atlantic County Coordinator for CIACC
Children's Inter-Agency Coordinating Council
101 S. Shore Road Shoreview Bldg
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: (609) 645-7700 ext.4507
Fax: (609) 645-5809
Granato_kathryn@aclink.org

Bergen County

Michele Hart-Loughlin, Program Coordinator
Bergen County Department of Health Services
Division of Mental Health
One Bergen County Plaza, 4th Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-634-2756 (Direct)
Phone: 201-634-2750 (Secretary)
Fax: 201-634-3002
MHARTLO@co.bergen.nj.us

Burlington County

Rachel Morgan, Program Analyst
Burlington County Department of Human Services
Division of Behavioral Health and Youth Services
795 Woodlane Road, PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone: 609-265-5592
Fax: 609-265-5382
rmorgan@co.burlington.nj.us 

Camden County

Shannon Colestock
Community Planning and Advocacy Council (CPAC)
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 110 (Main Office)
Suite 160 (Conference Rooms A&B)
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Phone: 856-663-3998, ext. 201
Fax: 856-663-7182
scolestock@cpachvi.org

Cape May County

Peter Belasco
Cape May County Department of Human Services
4 Moore Road DN 907
C.M.C.H., NJ 08210
Phone: 609-465-1303
Fax: 609-465-4639
pbelasco@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cumberland County

Juanita Nazario, Human Services Director
Cumberland County Human Services
99 West Broad Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856-459-3080
Fax: 856-455-5756
juanitana@co.cumberland.nj.us

Nancy Gillespie
Cumberland County Human Services
790 East Commerce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856-459-3081
Fax: 856-455-5756
nancygi@co.cumberland.nj.us

 

Essex County

Luara Mattia
Essex County Office of the Mental Health Administrator
204 Grove Avenue
Cedar Groove, NJ 07009
Phone: 973-571-2822
Fax: 973-571-2820
lmattia@health.essexcountynj.org

Gloucester County

Charles Goldstein, L.C.S.W.
Cheif Executive Officer
CGS Family Partnership Inc., Suite 1
445 Woodbury-Glassboro
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: 856-716-2100
Fax: 856-716-2109
cgoldstein@cgscmo.org

Rick Gaydos
Gloucester County Department of Human Services
115 Budd Boulevard
West Deptford, NJ 08096
Phone: 856-384-6870
Fax: 856-384-0207
rgaydos@co.gloucester.nj.us 

Hudson County

Samantha Moore
Hudson County Department of Health and Human Services
595 County Avenue, Bldg. 2
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-369-5280, ext 4241
smoore@hcnj.us

Robin F. James
Mental Health Administrator
Hudson County Department of Health and Human Services
595 County Avenue, Bldg. 2
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-369-5280, ext 4250
Fax: 201-395-5662
rjames@hcnj.us  

Hunterdon County

Teresa Baffuto
Catholic Charities
6 Park Avenue
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone:  908-782-7905
Fax:  908-782-5934
tbaffuto@ccdom.org

Mercer County

Steven Olsen
County of Mercer
Division of Mental Health Services
640 S. Broad Street
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650-0068
Phone: 609-989-6864
Fax: 609-989-6032
solsen@mercercounty.org

 

Middlesex County

Wanda Dillon
Middlesex County Office of Human Services
Division of Children's Services
County Administration Building
75 Bayard Street, 5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone:  732-246-5640
Fax: 732-296-6916
Wanda.dillon@co.middlesex.nj.us

Monmouth County

Steven J. Horvath
Assistant Director
Monmouth County Office of Mental Health
3000 Kozloski Road
P.O. Box 3000
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-431-7200
steven.horvath@co.monmouth.nj.us

Desiree Whyte
CIACC Coordinator
Monmouth County Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
3000 Kozloski Road
P.O. Box 3000
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone:  732-431-7200
Fax:  732-845-2054
desiree.whyte@co.monmouth.nj.us

Morris County

Jessica Filosa-Mondino
Youth Services Coordinator
Morris County Department of Human Services
Division of Behavioral Health and Youth Services
30 Schuyler Place, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone:  973-285-6850
Fax:  973-285-6713
jmondino@co.morris.nj.us

Ocean County

Rose Bulbach
Ocean County Department of Human Services
CN 2191, 1027 Hooper Avenue, Bldg. 2, 3rd Floor
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
Phone:  732-506-5374
Fax:  732-288-7791
RBulbach@co.ocean.nj.us

Passaic County

Jenny Fletcher
Passaic County Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
401 Grand Street, Room 417
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone:  973-881-2834
Fax:  973-881-2733
JennyF@passaiccountynj.org

Salem County

Ronald Hudak
Community Resource Manager
CGS Family Partnership, Inc
445 Woodbury-Glassboro Road, Suite One
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: 856-716-2100 ext. 119
Cell: 856-341-6439
Fax:856-716-2110
rhudak@cgscmo.org

Daffonie Moore
Salem County CIACC Coordinator
Inter-Agency Council of Human Services
98 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Salem, NJ 08079
Phone: 856-935-7510 ext. 8315
Fax: 856-935-7747
Daffonie.Moore@salemcountynj.gov
 

Somerset County

Antonietta B. Phelan, M.A.
Community Planning Specialist
Somerset County Office of Youth Services
27 Warren Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone:  908-704-6331
Fax:  908-253-0180
phelan@co.somerset.nj.us

Sussex County

Barbara C. Miller
Youth Services Coordinator
Sussex County Department of Community and Youth Services
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-948-6000 ext. 1380
Fax: 862-268-8013
BMiller@sussex.nj.us

 

Union County

Marlyse Benson
Director of Behavioral Health and Psychiatry
Trinitas Regional Medical Center
655 E. Jersey Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
Phone: 908-994-7634
Fax: 908-994-7457
mbenson@trinitas.org

Warren County

Catherine Brewster
Coordinator of Children's Services; Tri-County Continuum of Care
Warren County Department of Human Services
202 Mansfield Street
Belvidere, NJ 07823
Phone: 908-475-6233 or 908-475-6331
Fax: 908-475-6206
cbrewster@co.warren.nj.us