Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 


Contact Us

Bureau of Recycling and Planning
609-984-3438 (phone)
609-633-1112 (fax)

Guy Watson, Chief
Guy.Watson@dep.state.nj.us

Rose Ann Simon Secretary
RoseAnn.Simon@dep.state.nj.us

Sondra Flite - Sondra.Flite@dep.state.nj.us
Vicki Kerekes - Victoria.Kerekes@dep.state.nj.us
Steve Rinaldi - Steven.Rinaldi@dep.state.nj.us
Dana Lawson - Dana.Lawson@dep.state.nj.us

Ed Nieliwocki, Contract Administrator - Ed.Nieliwocki@dep.state.nj.us
Joe Davis - Joseph.Davis@dep.state.nj.us
Pat Elias - Patricia.Elias@dep.state.nj.us
Carol Puca - Carol.Puca@dep.state.nj.us

Planning Unit

Bob Goodwin, Supervisor
- Robert.Goodwin@dep.state.nj.us
Najwa Ali - Najwa.Ali@dep.state.nj.us
Ross Hull - Ross.Hull@dep.state.nj.us



Program: Solid Waste Home| Program Contacts | Contacts by Subject |
Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014


Last Updated: September 23, 2011