nj homemy new jerseynj peoplenj businessnj governmentdepartments
njdep  
 
County Mosquito Control Agencies


Atlantic Co Office of Mosquito Control
John (Doug) Abdill,  Superintendent
PO Box 719
Rte. 9 & Dolphin Ave.
Northfield, NJ 08225
e-mail: abdill_john@aclink.org
Office: 609-645-5948
Fax: 609-645-5846
Bergen Co Mosquito Control
Dept. of Public Works
Peter Pluchino, Division Director
PO Box 236
End of Jerome Ave.
Paramus, NJ 07653-0236
e-mail: thebcmc@aol.com

Office: 201-634-2880
Fax: 201-599-6143

Burlington Co Health Dept
Erin Nooney, Superintendent
PO Box 6000
49 Rancocas Rd.
Mt Holly, NJ 08060
e-mail: enooney@co.burlington.nj.us
Office: 609-265-5064
Fax: 609-265-5561
Camden Co. Mosquito Commission
Jack Sworoski, Superintendent
Charles J DePalma Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Rd.
Lindenwold, NJ 08021-1490
E-mail: skeeters@camdencounty.com

Office: 856-566-2945
Fax: 856-566-2989


Cape May Co. Dept. of Mosquito Control
Dr. Peter Bosak, Superintendent
PO Box 66
35 Rt. 47 N (Delsea Dr.)
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
e-mail: mosquito@co.cape-may.nj.us
Office: 609-465-9038
Fax: 609-465-7228
Cumberland Co. Dept. of Mosquito Control
Heather Lomberk, Superintendent
800 E Commerce St.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
e-mail: heatherlo@co.cumberland.nj.us
Office: 856-453-2170
Fax: 856-459-9692

Essex Co. Division of Mosquito Control
Mark Vlazny, Superintendent
99 W Bradford Ave
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
e-mail: mvlazny@essexcountynj.org

Office: 973-239-3366 x 2480
Fax: 973-239-0152

Gloucester Co. Div. of Mosquito Control
Wayne Wurtz, Supervisor
Dept. of Public Works
1200 No. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312
e-mail: wwurtz@co.gloucester.nj.us
Office: 856-307-6400
Fax: 856-307-6409

Hudson Regional Health Commission
Dr. Gregory Williams, Program Coordinator
Mosquito Control Program
595 County Ave. – Bldg. 1
Secaucus, NJ 07094
e-mail: gwilliams@hudsonregionalhealth.org

Office: 201-223-1133Fax: 201-223-0122

Hunterdon Co. Mosquito & Vector Control
Tadhgh Rainey, Director
PO Box 2900
312 Rt.12 - County Complex, Bldg. 7A
Flemington, NJ 08822
e-mail: trainey@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Office: 908-788-1351
Fax: 908-782-7510
Mercer Co. Div. of Mosquito Control
Isik Unlu - Superintendent
300 Scotch Rd. – Bldg. 1
West Trenton, NJ 08628
e-mail: iunlu@mercercounty.org

Direct: 609-530-7501
Fax: 609-530-7507

Middlesex Co. Mosquito Commission
Deepak Matadha, Superintendent
200 Parsonage Rd.
Edison, NJ 08837-2118
e-mail: dmatadha@middlesexmosquito.com

Office: 732-549-0665
Fax: 732-603-0280

 

Monmouth Co. Mosquito Commission
Victoria Thompson, Superintendent
1901 Wayside Rd.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
e-mail: victoria.thompson@co.monmouth.nj.us
Office: 732-542-3630
Fax: 732-542-3267
Morris Co. Div. of Mosquito Control
Mr. Kristian McMorland
PO Box 405
16 Highview Ave.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
e-mail: kmcmorland@co.morris.nj.us
Office: 973-285-6450
Fax: 973-285-6454

Ocean Co. Mosquito Commission
Michael Romanowski,  Superintendent
PO Box 327
784 W Bay Ave.
Barnegat, NJ 08005-0327
e-mail: mrmosquito@comcast.net

Office: 609-698-8271
Fax: 609-698-2351

Passaic Co. Mosquito Control Div.
Eric Green, Superintendent
Dept. of Public Works
1310 Rt. 23 N
Wayne, NJ 07470
Joe Pezzillo, Biologist
e-mail: JoeP@passaiccountynj.org
e-mail: EricG@passaiccountynj.org

Office: 973-305-5754
Fax: 973-872-9352
Salem Co. Mosquito Control
Jeff Ridgeway, Director
Lakeview Complex – Bldg. 4
900 Rt. 45
Woodstown, NJ 08098
email: scmcclerk@comcast.net
Office: 856-769-3819
Fax: 856-769-3820
Somerset Co. Dept. of Public Works
Vincent Russo, Supervisor
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876-1262
Mosquito/Drainage Section
410 Roycefield Rd.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
e-mail: russo@co.somerset.nj.us
Office: 908-541-5021
Fax: 908-526-2450

Sussex Co. Dept. of Health & Public Safety
James McDonald
150 Morris Tpk.
Newton, NJ 07860-4913
email: jmcdonald@sussex.nj.us
web site

Office: 973-948-4545
Fax: 973-948-7117
Union Co. Div. of Engineering & Public Works
Bureau of Mosquito Control
Ralph Strano, Bureau Chief
2371 South Ave.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
e-mail: rstrano@ucnj.org
Office: 908-654-9835
Fax: 908-654-9874
Warren Co. Mosquito Commission
Jennifer Gruener, Superintendent
PO Box 388
2 Furnace St.
Oxford, NJ 07863-0388
e-mail: jgruener@warrencountymosquito.org

Office: 908-453-3585Fax: 908-453-2662

Other numbers for reference:

 
Office of Continuing Professional Education

Scott Crans
180 Jones Ave.
New Brunswick NJ 08901-8536
e-mail: scrans@aesop.rutgers.edu
Office: 732-992-9341

Rutgers University Center for Vector Biology
180 Jones Ave.
New Brunswick NJ 08901-8536

Dr. Randy Gaugler
Dr. Lisa Reed

Office: 732-992-9341


bottom navigation contact us privacy notice legal statement
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home

pesticide control program: pcp home | report incident | licensing | permits | worker protection | school IPM
compliance & enforcement: home | on the beat | compliance advisories | compliance assistance resources | reports & data online | request information
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1997-2008
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: August 1, 2013