Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Compliance and Enforcement
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 
click to view the previous picture click to view the next picture
picture 1 from slideshow picture 2 from slideshow picture 3 from slideshow picture 4 from slideshow picture 5 from slideshow picture 6 from slideshow picture 7 from slideshow picture 8 from slideshow picture 9 from slideshow picture 10 from slideshow picture 11 from slideshow picture 12 from slideshow picture 13 from slideshow picture 14 from slideshow picture 15 from slideshow picture 16 from slideshow picture 17 from slideshow picture 18 from slideshow picture 19 from slideshow picture 20 from slideshow



""
County Mosquito Control Agencies

Atlantic County
Doug Abdill, Jr., Superintendent
Atlantic County Office of Mosquito Control
PO Box 719
Northfield, NJ 08225
TEL: (609) 645-5948
FAX: (609) 645-5846
Email: abdill_john@aclink.org
Bergen County
Mr. Peter Pluchino, Director
Bergen County Division of Mosquito Control
Department of Public Works
220 East Ridgewood Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
TEL: (201) 634-2880, 2881
FAX: (201) 599-2888
Email: PPluchino@co.bergen.nj.us
Burlington County Division of Mosquito Control
Public Works Department
PO Box 6000
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
TEL: (609) 265-5064
FAX: (609) 265-5561
Email: mosquito@co.burlington.nj.us
Camden County
Camden County Mosquito Extermination Commission
Jack Sworaski, Superintendent
Charles J. DePalma Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Road
Lindenwold, NJ 08021
TEL: (856) 566-2945
FAX: (856) 566-2989
Email: skeeters@camdencounty.com
Cape May County
Dr. Peter Bosak, Superintendent
Cape May County Department of Mosquito Control
PO Box 66
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
TEL: (609) 465-9038, 9039
FAX: (609) 465-7228
Email: pbosak@co.cape-may.nj.us
Cumberland County
Heather Lomberk, MS, Superintendent
Mosquito Control Division
Cumberland County Dept. of Public Works & Property
800 East Commerce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
TEL: (856) 453-2170
FAX: (856) 459-9692
Email: heatherlo@co.cumberland.nj.us

Essex County
Eric Williges, Superintendent
Essex County Division of Environmental Affairs
99 West Bradford Avenue
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
TEL: (973) 239-3366  Ext. 2440
FAX: (973) 239-0152
Email: ewilliges@essexcountynj.org

Gloucester County
Mr. Wayne J. Wurtz, Jr., General Supervisor
Gloucester County Public Works
Division of Mosquito Control
1200 North Delsea Drive
Clayton, NJ 08312
TEL: (856) 307-6400
FAX: (856) 307-6409
Email: wwurtz@co.gloucester.nj.us

Hudson County
Gregory M. Williams, MSc, PhD, Superintendent
Mosquito and Vector Control Unit
Hudson Regional Health Commission
595 County Avenue, Bldg. 1
Secaucus, NJ 07094
TEL: (201) 223-1133
FAX: (201) 223-0122
Email: gwilliams@hudsonregionalhealth.org
Web: www.hudsonregional.org/mosquito

Hunterdon County
Tadhgh Rainey, MS, Superintendent
Hunterdon County Division of Public Health Services
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822
TEL: (908) 788-1351
FAX: (908) 782-7510
Email: trainey@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Mercer County
Dr. Isik Unlu, Superintendent
Mercer County Mosquito Control
300 Scotch Road, Bldg. 1
West Trenton, NJ 08628
TEL: (609) 530-7500 Ext.125
FAX: (609) 530-8956
Email: iunlu@mercercounty.org

Middlesex County
Middlesex County Mosquito Extermination Commission
Superintendent Deepak Matadha, PhD
200 Parsonage Road
Edison, NJ 08837
TEL: (732) 549-0665
FAX: (732) 603-0280
Email: dmatadha@middlesexmosquito.org

Monmouth County
Monmouth County Mosquito Control Division
Ms. Victoria A. Thompson, MS, Superintendent
1901 Wayside Road
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
TEL: (732) 542-3630
FAX: (732) 542-3267
Email: victoria.thompson@co.monmouth.nj.us
Web: www.visitmonmouth.com/mosquito

Morris County
Kristian J. McMorland, Director
Division of Mosquito Control
Morris Co. Dept. of Planning and Public Works
Send Mail To:
PO Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963
TEL: (973) 285-6450
FAX: (973) 285-6454
Email: kmcmorland@co.morris.nj.us

Ocean County
Ocean County Mosquito Extermination Commission
Mr. Michael Romanowski, Superintendent
PO Box 327
Barnegat, NJ 08005
TEL: (609) 698-8271
FAX: (609) 698-2351
Email: ocmosquito@comcast.net

Passaic County
Mr. Joseph Pezzillo, Superintendent
Passaic County Department of Health
Division of Mosquito Control
1310 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470
TEL: (973) 305-5754
FAX: (973) 709-0994
Email: JoeP@passaiccountynj.org

Salem County
Jeffrey Ridgway, Director of Public Works
Salem County Mosquito Control
900 Route 45, Bldg 4
Woodstown, NJ 08098
TEL: (856) 769-3255
FAX: (856) 769-3820
Email: jeffrey.ridgway@salemcountynj.gov

Somerset County
Somerset County Mosquito Control
Vincenzo Russo
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876
TEL: (908) 541-5021
FAX: (908) 526-2450
Email: russo@co.somerset.nj.us

Sussex County
Office of Mosquito Control
Attn: James McDonald III, MS
201 Wheatsworth Road
Hamburg NJ 07419
TEL: (973) 579-0370
FAX: (973) 579-0399
Email: jmcdonald@sussex.nj.us

Union County
Mr. Ralph Strano
Union County Bureau of Mosquito Control
2371 South Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
TEL: (908) 654-9873
FAX: (908) 654-9874
Email: rstrano@ucnj.org

Warren County
Warren County Mosquito Extermination Commission
Ms. Jennifer Gruener, MS, Superintendent
PO Box 388, 2 Furnace Street
Oxford, NJ 07863
TEL: (908) 453-3585
FAX: (908) 453-2662
Email: jgruener@warrencountymosquito.org

Other numbers for reference:

Center for Vector Biology
180 Jones Avenue
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2379
TEL: (848) 932-9341
FAX: (848) 932-2379
Email: vbcenter@rci.rutgers.edu
Web: vectorbio.rutgers.edu
For Outreach and Training please contact:
Scott Crans, MS, Senior Program Coordinator
Scott.crans@rutgers.edu

Office of Mosquito Control Coordination
NJDEP, Office of Mosquito Control Coordination
501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
PO Box 420, Mail Code 501-03
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
TEL: (609) 292-3649
FAX: (609) 633-0650

State Mosquito Control Commission
PO Box 420 Mail Code 501-03
Trenton, NJ 08625
TEL: (609) 292-3649
FAX: (609) 633-0650

 
DIVISIONS AND PROGRAMS

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2016

Last Updated: February 25, 2016