nj homemy new jerseynj peoplenj businessnj governmentdepartments
njdep  
 
Mosquito Control Agencies


Atlantic Co Office of Mosquito Control
Dana Chort, Assistant Superintendent
PO Box 719
Rte 9 & Dolphin Ave
Northfield, NJ 08225
e-mail: chort_dana@aclink.org
Office: 609-645-5948
Direct: 609-645-7700 x 4417
Fax: 609-645-5846
Bergen Co Mosquito Control
Dept of Public Works
Peter Pluchino, Division Director
PO Box 236
End of Jerome Ave
Paramus, NJ 07653-0236
e-mail: thebcmc@aol.com

Office: 201-634-2880 or 2881
Lab: 201-634-2885 or 2886
Direct: 201-634-2883
Fax: 201-599-6143

Burlington Co Health Dept
Erin Nooney, Superintendent
PO Box 6000
49 Rancocas Rd
Mt Holly, NJ 08060
e-mail: enooney@co.burlington.nj.us
Office: 609-265-5064
Fax: 609-265-5561
Camden Co Mosquito Commission
Jack Sworoski, Superintendent
Charles J DePalma Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Rd
Lindenwold, NJ 08021-1490
E-mail: skeeters@camdencounty.com
Office: 856-566-2945
Fax: 856-566-2989
Cape May Co Dept of Mosquito Control
Dr. Peter Bosak, Superintendent
PO Box 66
35 Rt 47 N (Delsea Dr)
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
e-mail: mosquito@co.cape-may.nj.us
Office: 609-465-9038 or 9039
Fax: 609-465-7228 or 4109
Cumberland Co Dept of Mosquito Control
Heather Lomberk, Superintendent
800 E Commerce St
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
e-mail: heatherlo@co.cumberland.nj.us
Office: 856-453-2170
Fax: 856-459-9692

Essex Co Division of Mosquito Control
Eric Willeges, Superintendent
99 W Bradford Ave
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
e-mail: ewilleges@essexcountynj.org

Office: 973-239-3366 x 2480
Fax: 973-239-0152
Gloucester Co Division of Mosquito Control
Wayne Wurtz, Supervisor
Dept. of Public Works
1200 No. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312
e-mail: wwurtz@co.gloucester.nj.us
Office: 856-307-6400
Fax: 856-307-6409

Hudson Regional Health Commission
Dr. Gregory Williams, Program Coordinator
Mosquito Control Program
595 County Ave - Bldg 1
Secaucus, NJ 07094
e-mail: gwilliams@hudsonregionalhealth.org
Office: 201-319-3575
Fax: 201-223-0122

Hunterdon Co Mosquito & Vector Control
Tadhgh Rainey, Director
PO Box 2900
312 Rt 12 - County Complex, Bldg 7A
Flemington, NJ 08822
e-mail: trainey@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Office: 908-788-1351
Direct: 908-806-4417
Fax: 908-782-7510
Mercer Co Div of Mosquito Control
Ary Farajollahi - Superintendent
300 Scotch Rd - Bldg 1
West Trenton, NJ 08628
e-mail: Afarajollahi@mercercounty.org
Direct: 609-530-7516
Fax: 609-530-7507
Middlesex Co Mosquito Commission
John Kranz, Superintendent
200 Parsonage Rd
Edison, NJ 08837-2118
John Kranz, Executive Director
e-mail: jkranz@middlesexmosquito.com
Office: 732-549-0665
Direct: 732-549-1454
Fax: 732-603-0280
Monmouth Co Mosquito Commission
Douglas Guthrie, Superintendent
PO Box 162
1901 Wayside Rd
Eatontown, NJ 07724
e-mail: dguthrie@co.monmouth.nj.us
Office: 732-542-3630
Direct: 732-542-3631
Fax: 732-542-3267
Morris Co Mosquito Commission
Mr. Kristian McMorland
PO Box 405
16 Highview Ave
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
e-mail: kmcmorland@co.morris.nj.us
Office: 973-285-6450
Fax: 973-285-6454
Ocean Co Mosquito Commission
Richard Candeletti, Superintendent
PO Box 327
784 W Bay Ave
Barnegat, NJ 08005-0327
e-mail: rcmosquito@comcast.net
Office: 609-698-8271
Fax: 609-698-2351

Passaic Co Div of Mosquito Extermination
Eric Green, Superintendent
Dept of Public Works
1310 Rt 23 N
Wayne, NJ 07470
Joe Pezzillo, Biologist
e-mail: JoeP@passaiccountynj.org
e-mail: EricG@passaiccountynj.org

Office: 973-305-5754
Garage: 973-305-5759
Fax: 973-872-9352


Office: 973-709-0994
Salem Co Mosquito Control
Jeff Ridgeway, Director
Lakeview Complex - Bldg 4
900 Rt 45
Woodstown, NJ 08098
email: scmcclerk@comcast.net
Office: 856-769-3819
Direct: 856-769-3255
Cell: 856-297-4564
Answering Mach: 856-769-4418
Fax: 856-769-3820
Somerset Co Dept of Public Works
Paul McCall, Director
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876-1262

Mosquito/Drainage Section
410 Roycefield Rd
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
e-mail: mccallp@co.somerset.nj.us
Office: 908-541-5021
Direct: 908-541-5018
Cell: 908-872-2245
Fax: 908-526-2450

Office: 980-541-5014

Sussex Co Dept of Health & Public Safety
James McDonald
150 Morris Tpke
Newton, NJ 07860-4913
email: jmcdonald@sussex.nj.us
web site

Office: 973-948-4545
Fax: 973-948-7117
Union Co Div of Engineering & Public Works
Bureau of Mosquito Control
Ralph Strano, Bureau Chief
2371 South Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
e-mail: rstrano@ucnj.org
Office: 908-654-9835
Fax: 908-654-9874
Direct: 908-654-9873
Warren Co Mosquito Commission
Christine Musa, Director
PO Box 388
2 Furnace St
Oxford, NJ 07863-0388
e-mail: cmusa@warrencountymosquito.org
Office: 908-453-2545
Direct: 908-453-3585
Fax: 908-453-2662

Other numbers for reference:

 
Office of Continuing Professional Education
Rutgers University - SEBS
Scott Crans
102 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ
e-mail: scrans@aesop.rutgers.edu
Direct: 732-993-3649
Office: 732-932-9341
Fax: 888-504-2379

Rutgers University Center for Vector Biology
180 Jones Ave
New Brunswick NJ 08901-8536

Dr. Randy Gaugler
Dr. Lisa Reed
Linda McCuiston

Main: 732-932-9564



732-932-9341
732-993-5342
732-932-9341


bottom navigation contact us privacy notice legal statement
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home

pesticide control program: pcp home | report incident | licensing | permits | worker protection | school IPM
compliance & enforcement: home | on the beat | compliance advisories | compliance assistance resources | reports & data online | request information
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1997-2008
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: August 1, 2013