navigation bar
DEP Graphic  
Division of Parks and Forestry Graphic
parks home njdep home
a century of stewardship-centennial of new jersey state historic sites
Home
About the Council
Contact us
Council Members
Meeting Schedule
New Jersey Living History Events
Links
Check out other Historic Sites
2007 History Fair
Commemorative Items for sale
Council Members

Sarah Bent
Historic Sites Supervisor
Historic Walnford
Upper Freehold Township, NJ
609-259-6275
sbent@monmouthcountyparks.com
mail contact through:
Monmouth County Park System
805 Newman Springs, Rd.
Lincroft, NJ 07738

Sandy Byard
Monmouth County Park System
805 Newman Springs Rd.
Lincroft, NJ 07738
Work: 732-946-3758
sbyard@monmouthcountyparks.com

Neal Ferrari
Superintendent
Washington Crossing State Park
355 Washington Crossing/Pennington Road
Titusville, NJ 08560-0627
609-737-0616

wcspsupt@comcast.net

Lisa Flick
Resource Interpretive Specialist
84 Laurel Ave
P.O. Box 496
Kingston, NJ 08528
609-683-7123
KleiotheRIS@yahoo.com

Ian Johns
ian.johns@xerox.com

Larry Kidder
larrykidder@gmail.com.

Maureen O'Connor Leach
Executive Director
NSCDA-NJ
Peachfield
180 Burrs Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
609-267-6996
www.colonialdamesnj.org

Stacy F. Roth
History on the Hoof
P.O. Box 421
Burlington, NJ 08016
609-239-2706
historyonthehoof@verizon.net
www.historyonthehoof.com

Garry Wheeler Stone, Historian
Indian King Tavern
233 Kings Highway
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Ph: 856-429-6792
Fax: 856-429-3754
sroris@comcast.net

Mark Texel, Director
State Park Service
Mail Code 501-04
501 E. State Street
PO Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
609-292-2733
Fax: 609-984-0503
Mark.Texel@dep.state.nj.us

Richard Toone
rstoone@peoplepc.com

Pete Watson, Executive Director
Howell Living History Farm
101 Hunter Road
Titusville, NJ 08560
609-737-3299
Fax: 609-737-6524
Pwatson@howellfarm.com
www.howellfarm.org

Beverly A. Weaver, Supervisor
NJ Office of Historic Sites
Mail Code 501-04
501 E. State Street
PO Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
609-777-0238
Fax: 609-984-0503
beverly.weaver@dep.state.nj.us

Jason R. Wickersty
thehosgendar@optonline.net

 

bottom footer

parks and forestry: find a park | forestry | forest fire | natural lands | education | historic sites| historic preservation
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2004
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: August 14, 2012

nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home