Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rp main  |   dep home
NJDEP-Bureau of Environmental Radiation

 

Bureau of Environmental Radiation Organization Chart
Bureau of Environmental Radiation (609) 984-5400
Manager: Jenny Goodman jenny.goodman@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Janice Baumann janice.baumann@dep.nj.gov
Instrumentation/Training: Edward Truskowski ed.truskowski@dep.nj.gov
Radioactive Materials Program
Medical Section (609) 984-5462
Supervisor: Deborah Riggs Wenke debbie.wenke@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Nadia Akbar nadia.akbar@dep.nj.gov
Karen Flanigan karen.flanigan@dep.nj.gov
Jodi Murl jodie.murl@dep.nj.gov
Rich Peros richard.peros@dep.nj.gov
Nancy Stanley nancy.stanley@dep.nj.gov
Industrial and Decommissioning Section 609)984-5557
Supervisor: Cathy Biel catherine.biel@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Daniel Rice daniel.rice@dep.nj.gov
Jack Tway jack.tway@dep.nj.gov
Emelia Taubel emelia.taubel@dep.nj.gov
Radiological & Environmental Assessment Section (609) 984-5480
Supervisor: James McCullough james.mccullough@dep.nj.gov
Joseph Power joseph.power@dep.nj.gov
Radon Section (609) 984-5425
Supervisor: Anita Kopera anita.kopera@dep.nj.gov
Charles Renaud charles.renaud@dep.nj.gov
Herb Roy herbert.roy@dep.nj.gov
Shantha Shashidahara shantha.shashidahara@dep.nj.gov
Maxine Williams maxine.williams@dep.nj.gov

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2016

Last Updated: September 30, 2016->