Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rprp main  |   dep home
NJDEP-Bureau of X-Ray Compliance
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance Organization Chart
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance (609) 984-5634
Acting Chief: Ramona Chambus
Staff: Jennifer Daino
X-Ray Machine Source & Mammography Sections (609) 984-5370
Supervisor: Ramona Chambus
Staff: Thomas Harhay
  Bill Klimik
  Mary Lazarides
Patty Malloy
  Michael McCary
  Nathan Papperman
  Mark Sciranka
  Darrell Washington
Technologist Certification Section (609) 984-5890
Supervisor: Al Orlandi
Staff: Doris Heffner
Registration and Fees (609) 984-5463
Supervisor: Ann Martz
Staff: James Cade
Christine Gares
Lisa Skorupa
Back to X-Ray Compliance main page

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014

This document was last modified on: March 21, 2014->