Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rprp main  |   dep home
NJDEP-Bureau of X-Ray Compliance
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance Organization Chart
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance (609) 984-5634
Acting Chief: Ramona Chambus ramona.chambus@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Jennifer Daino jennifer.daino@dep.state.nj.us
X-Ray Machine Source & Mammography Sections (609) 984-5370
Supervisor: Ramona Chambus ramona.chambus@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Thomas Harhay tom.harhay@dep.state.nj.us
  Bill Klimik william.klimik@dep.state.nj.us
  Mary Lazarides mary.lazarides@dep.state.nj.us
Patty Malloy patricia.malloy@dep.state.nj.us
  Michael McCary michael.mccary@dep.state.nj.us
  Nathan Papperman nathan.papperman@dep.state.nj.us
  Mark Sciranka mark.sciranka@dep.state.nj.us
  Darrell Washington darrell.washington@dep.state.nj.us
Technologist Certification Section (609) 984-5890
Supervisor: Al Orlandi al.orlandi@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Doris Heffner doris.heffner@dep.state.nj.us
Registration and Fees (609) 984-5463
Supervisor: Ann Martz ann.martz@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: James Cade james.cade@dep.state.nj.us
Christine Gares christine.gares@dep.state.nj.us
Lisa Skorupa lisa.skorupa@dep.state.nj.us
Back to X-Ray Compliance main page

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014

This document was last modified on: March 21, 2014->