Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rprp main  |   dep home
NJDEP-Bureau of X-Ray Compliance
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance Organization Chart
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance (609) 984-5634
Chief: Arthur Robinson arthur.robinson@dep.nj.gov
Enforcement/IT Section (609) 984-5359
Staff: Jennifer Daino jennifer.daino@dep.nj.gov
Machine Source Section (609) 984-5370
Acting Supervisor: William Klimik william.klimik@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Patty Malloy patricia.malloy@dep.nj.gov
  Nathan Papperman nathan.papperman@dep.nj.gov
  Darrell Washington darrell.washington@dep.nj.gov
Mammography/Support Section (609) 984-5370
Supervisor: Ramona Chambus ramona.chambus@dep.nj.gov
Staff: James Cade james.cade@dep.nj.gov
Thomas Harhay tom.harhay@dep.nj.gov
  Mary Lazarides mary.lazarides@dep.nj.gov
  Michael McCary michael.mccary@dep.nj.gov
  Mark Sciranka mark.sciranka@dep.nj.gov
  Lisa Skorupa lisa.skorupa@dep.nj.gov
Technologist Licensing and Machine Registration Sections (609) 984-5890
Supervisor: Al Orlandi al.orlandi@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Christine Gares christine.gares@dep.nj.gov
Doris Heffner doris.heffner@dep.nj.gov
Back to X-Ray Compliance main page

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014

This document was last modified on:July 3, 2014->->