Governor Phil Murphy • Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Radiation Protection Element
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 

BOARD Members

Membership Composition: The term of office for all Governor appointed members is for three years.

Two Commission on Radiation Protection Members: Julie Timins, MD
Mary Moore, DABR
One Department of Environmental Protection Representative: Paul G. Orlando
Twelve additional members appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate.  These members include:
Three Radiologic Technologists: Eileen Maloney, RT(R)
April Dixon, RT(R)
Jennie Lichtenberger, RT(R)(T)
Two Radiologists: Donald Denny, Jr., MD
One Physician: Fred R. Palace, MD
One Dentist: Catherine Boos, DMD
One Podiatrist: Donald Manger, DPM
One Hospital Administrator: Vacant
Two Public Members: Paul Cooper
One Health Physicist: Wesley Van Pelt, Ph.D., CHP

AQES: Home
Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2018

Last Updated: January 18, 2018