Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 

  Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration and Standards

2017-2018 Ambassador Host Agency & Contact Information



WMA 1

Musconetcong
Watershed Association

10 Maple Avenue, PO Box 113
Asbury, NJ 08802-1022
Fax: 908-735-0744

Kyle Richter
kyle@musconetcong.org


Alexandra Cavagrotti

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Alexandra Cavagrotti
ambassador@musconetcong.org
908-537-7060

WMA 2


Kelly Norris

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Kelly Norris
ambassador@scmua.org
973-579-6998 x 110

Sussex County Municipal
Utilities Authority

34 Rt. 94 South
Lafayette, NJ 07848-2021
Fax: 973-579-7819

Nathaniel Sajdak
nsajdak@scmua.org


WMA 3

Hands In
4 Youth

256 Macopin Road
West Milford, New Jersey 07480

Lee Bell
lbell@hi4y.org


Adam Iaccheo

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Adam Iaccheo
passaiccountywma3@gmail.com
973-838-0942

WMA 4


Julia Bresnan

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Julia Bresnan
ambassador@pvsc.nj.gov
973-817-5784

Passaic Valley
Sewerage Commission

600 Wilson Avenue
Newark, NJ 07105-4814
Fax: 973-817-5709

Christopher Brooks
cbrooks@pvsc.com


WMA 5

Hackensack Riverkeeper

231 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601-7304
Fax: 201-968-0336

Cpt. Bill Sheehan
captain@hackensackriverkeeper.org
201-968-0808 x 101
Cpt. Hugh Carola
Hugh@HackensackRiverkeeper.org
201-968-0808 x 102


amanda.lotto@dep.nj.gov
(609) 777-1406

ambassador@hackensack
riverkeeper.org

201-968-0808 x108

WMA 6


Gigi Graham

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Gigi Graham
wsa.wma6@morrisparks.net
973-635-6629

Great Swamp Outdoor Education
Center - (Morris Co. Park Commission)

247 Southern Boulevard
Chatham NJ 07928-1426
Fax: 973-701-0193

Jennifer Gaus-Myers
jgaus@morrisparks.net

WMA 7

Union County Dept. of Parks
& Community Renewal

Union County Dept. of Parks & Recreation
C/o Engineering Building
2325 South Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-4635
908-789-3683
Fax: 908-789-3674

Betty Ann Kelly
bkelly@ucnj.org


Chelsea Moxley

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Chelsea Moxley
watershed7@ucnj.org
908-789-3209

WMA 8

Erica Rossetti

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Erica Rossetti
AmeriCorps@raritanheadwaters.org
908-234-1852 x 323


Raritan Headwaters Association

2121 Larger Cross Road
Bedminster, NJ 07921
908-234-1852 x 315
Fax: 908-234-0609

Mailing Address:
PO Box 273
Gladstone, NJ 07934-2035

Angela Gorczyca
AGorczyca@raritanheadwaters.org




WMA 9

NJ Water Supply Authority

1851 State Rt. 31, PO Box 5196
Clinton, NJ 08809-2018
Fax: 908-730-0276

Kathy Hale
khale@raritanbasin.org

Duke Farms

1112 Dukes Pkwy W.
Hillsborough Township, NJ 08844
908-722-3700


John Dugan
jdugan@dukefarms.org

Robert Hughes

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Robert Hughes
wsamb@raritanbasin.org
908-730-0270 - ext. 224

WMA 10

Gad Lee

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Gad Lee
americorps@thewatershed.org
609-737-7592 x 32

Stony Brook Millstone Watershed Association

31 Titus Mill Rd
Pennington, NJ 08534-4303
Fax: 609-737-3075

Jeff Hoagland jhoagland@thewatershed.org

Maryann Polefka
mpolefka@thewatershed.org


WMA 11

NJDEP Division of Water
Monitoring and Standards

Bureau of Environmental Analysis,
Restoration & Standards

401 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Patricia Ingelido
Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov


Fairfax Hutter

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Fairfax Hutter
Ambassadorwma11@gmail.com
(609) 633-1441

WMA 12

Amber Mallm

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Amber Mallm
Amber.Mallm@co.monmouth.nj.us
732-431-7460 x 7466


Monmouth County
Planning Board

Hall of Records Annex,
One East Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728-2273
Fax: 732-409-7540

Linda Brennen
Linda.Brennen@co.momouth.nj.us


WMA 13


Barnegat Bay Partnership/
Ocean County College

PO Box 2001, College Drive
Toms River, NJ 08754-2001
Fax: 732-914-8100

Karen Walzer
kwalzer@ocean.edu


Justin Linton

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Justin Linton
ambassadorwma13@gmail.com
732-255-0472

WMA 14


Lauren Cromie

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Lauren Cromie
watershed@marine.rutgers.edu
609-812-0649 x 214

Jacques Cousteau National Estuarine Research Reserve
Rutgers University Institute of Marine & Coastal Sciences

130 Great Bay Blvd.
Tuckerton, NJ 08087-2004
Fax: 609-294-8597


Kaitlin Gannon
gannon@marine.rutgers.edu

WMA 15


Atlantic County Utilities Authority

6700 Delilah Road
Egg Harbor Twp. NJ 08234
Fax: 609-272-6954

Mailing Address:
PO Box 996
Pleasantville, New Jersey 08232-0996
609-272-6913


Gary Conover, Solid Waste Director
gconover@acua.com


amanda.lotto@dep.nj.gov
(609) 777-1406

WMA15@acua.com
609-272-6901 x 6901

WMA 16

James Feeney

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

James Feeney
ambassadorwma16@gmail.com
609-400-3867

NJ Audubon’s Nature Center of Cape May

1600 Delaware Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204
609-898-8848

Gretchen Whitman
gretchen.whitman@njaudubon.org


WMA 17


 

 

Cumberland County
Improvement Authority

169 Jesse Bridge Road
Rosenhayn, NJ 08352
856-825-3700 x 1270
Fax: 856-825-8121

Mailing Address:
2 North High St.
Millville, NJ 08332-3830

Tony Riviera
triviera@ccia-net.com




Loretta Pregartner

Loretta Pregartner
Watershed17@ccia-net.com
856-825-3700 x 1270

WMA 18


Connor Milligan

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Connor Milligan
AmeriCorpsWMA18@gmail.com
856-589-5250 x16

Gloucester
Soil Conservation District

14 Park Place Blvd., Suite-B
Sewell, NJ 08080-2661
Fax: 856-256-0488

Karol Blew
karol-blew@gloucesterscd.org

WMA 19

Pinelands
Preservation Alliance

Bishop Farmstead
17 Pemberton Road
Southampton, NJ 08088
Fax: 856-767-2632

Carleton Montgomery
carleton@pinelandsalliance.org


Isabella Castiglioni

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Isabella Castiglioni
wma19@pinelandsalliance.org
609-859-8860 x 56

WMA 20

Julia Galayda

Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Julia Galayda
AmbassadorWMA20@gmail.com
609-888-3218


Mercer County Parks Commission/Tulpehaking
Nature Center

157 Westcott Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08610
609-888-3218

Kelly Rypkema
krypkema@mercercounty.org



   
For more information, please contact Kimberly Cenno, Bureau Chief,
Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration and Standards at (609) 633-1441.

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2017
Last Updated: October 30, 2017