The State of New Jersey
NJ Department of Banking and Insurance

Home > Banking Division > Office of Consumer Finance > State-Chartered Credit Unions
State-Chartered Credit Unions
The following state-chartered credit unions are regulated by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. If you have an inquiry or complaint regarding a state-chartered credit union, contact the Department.

P.O. Box 680
Moorestown, NJ 08057

Mr. Paul Ladd, Treasurer
(877) 220-6344
Web site

Camden Firemen's
Third & Federal Streets
Camden, NJ 08102

Mr. Christopher Broccoli, Office Manager
(856) 735-9072

City of Trenton Employees
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608

Ms. Roxann Marshall, Chief Executive Officer
(609) 989-3035

Credit Union of New Jersey
1301 Parkway Avenue
PO Box 7921
Ewing, NJ 08628-3010

Mr. Andy Jaeger, Chief Executive Officer
(609) 538-4061
Web site

Division 819 Transit Employees Credit Union
186 Brookside Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111

Ms. Tontalane Franklin, Chief Executive Officer
(973) 373-2332

Elizabeth Postal Employees
310 No. Broad Street
P.O. Box 454
Elizabeth, NJ 07207

Mr. Peter Simonitis, Chief Executive Officer/Manager
(908) 289-5846

First Baptist Church Cranford NJ
100 High Street
Cranford, NJ 07016

Mr. Lewis Fuller, Office Manager
(908) 276-2760

First Jersey Credit Union
One Corporate Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470-3106

Ms. Debbie Gordon, Acting Chief Executive Officer
(973) 305-8889
Web site

Franklin St. John's Comm. Dev. Credit Union
142 Maple Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102

Ms. Jean Murray, Office Manager
(973) 923-2371

Monmouth County Postal Employees
171 Broad Street
P.O. Box 518
Red Bank, NJ 07701-518

Ms. Maureen Julian, Office Manager
(732) 219-0009
Web Site

Montclair Postal Employees
1140 Bloomfield Avenue
P.O. Box 535
West Caldwell, NJ 07007

Mr. John McBryan, Chief Executive Officer
(973) 227-8881
Web site

New Jersey Bureau of Parole Employees
PO Box 4160
Trenton, NJ 08610

Mr. Kevin Fowler, Office Manager
(609) 649-3507

New Jersey Law and Public Safety
225 E. State Street
PO Box 580
Trenton, NJ 08666

Ms. Bonnie Karczewski, Manager and CEO
(609) 393-0046
Web site

Newark Board of Education Employees
195 Norman Road
P.O. Box 6064
Newark, NJ 07106

Mr. Jonathan S. Kaufman, Chief Executive Officer
(973) 375-9182
Web site

Newark Post Office Employees - Credit Unions/State
Post Office Bldg Federal Square
Post Office Box 20290
Newark, NJ 07101

Ms. Margaret Porter, Office Manager
(973) 621-7553

Passaic Postal Employees Credit Union
46 Grove Street
P.O. Box 1686
Passaic, NJ 07055

Mr. Gerard Waksmundski, Chief Executive Officer
(973) 473-1164

Plainfield Credit Union
201 Watchung Avenue
PO Box 1363
Plainfield, NJ 07060

Mr. Michael R. DiPaolo, Chief Executive Officer
(908) 754-4097

Postal Employees Credit Union
680 Highway #130
PO Box 8033
Trenton, NJ 08650

Mr. Darryl Belinski, Chief Executive Officer
(609) 585-4334
Web site

Renaissance Community Development Credit Union
123 How Lane
PO Box 328
Somerset, NJ 08875

Ms. Shirley Spruill, President
(732) 247-6883
Web site

OPRA is a state law that was enacted to give the public greater access to government records maintained by public agencies in New Jersey.
Adobe Acrobat
You will need to download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to correctly view and print PDF (Portable Document Format) files from this web site.
state seal
Copyright © 2008, State of New Jersey
New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance