The State of New Jersey
NJ Department of Banking and Insurance
search  

Home > Insurance Division > Captive Corner > Registered Service Providers > Captive Managers
Captive Managers

Active Captive Management, LLC
www.activecaptive.com
Contact: Michael C. McKahan or Kathryn Arons
16485 Laguna Canyon Road, Suite 200, Irvine, CA 92618
1-800-921-0155

E-mail: mmckahan@activecaptive.com or Aronskb@gmail.com

Registration Number:
RCSP-135-M
Date Approved:
04/12/12
Alvarez and Marsal
750 Route 73 South, Suite 105B, Marlton, NJ 08053
609-714-8889
Registration Number:
RCSP-155-M
Date Approved:
02/28/13
Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
www.acisvt.com
Contact: James R. Girardin, Managing Director
150 Bank Street, Suite 201, Burlington VT 05401
802-735-1682

E-mail: tsmith@acisvt.com or jgirardin@acisvt.com

Registration Number:
RCSP-130-M
Date Approved:
02/07/12
Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
Contact: Nancy Lynn Gray
400 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873
1-802-652-1570
E-mail: Nancy.gray@aon.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-114-M
Date Approved:
08/26/11
Captive Planning Associates, LTD
www.captiveplanning.com
Contact: John Capasso
Five Greentree Centre, 525 Route 73 North, Suite 218, Marlton, NJ 08053
609-714-8889
E-mail: jcapasso@captiveplanning.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-138-M
Date Approved:
06/27/12
Global Captive Management (New Jersey) LTD
www.global.ky
Contact: Mario Vitiello
21 Apgar Court, Flemington, NJ 08822
908-806-7685
Registration Number:
RCSP-109-M
Date Approved:
09/06/11
Hamilton Captive Management, LLC
www.hamiltoncaptivemanagement.com
Contact: Peter J. Strauss
10 Hospital Center Common, Suite 400, Hilton Head, SC 29926
843-681-4190
Registration Number:
RCSP-168-M
Date Approved:
11/13/13
Intuitive Captive Solutions, LLC
Contact: Rick Eldridge
8400 E. Prentice Ave, Suite 645
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-691-8560
E-mail: reldridge@intuitivecompanies.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-181-M
Date Approved:
11/13/14
The Law Office of Hale Stewart/HS Captive Management
www.halestewartlaw.net
Contact: F. Hale Stewart, Jr.
734A East 29th St., Houston, TX 77009
832-330-4101
E-mail: hale@hscaptivemanagement.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-163-M
Date Approved:
07/15/13
Marsh Management Services, Inc. 
www.marshmanagement.com
Contact: Julie S. Boucher
445 South St., Suite 610, Morristown, NJ 07960
923-401-5000 or 802-864-5912
E-mail: julie.s.boucher@marsh.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-104-M
Date Approved:
08/15/11
MPierson Consulting, LLC
Contact: Michael Pierson
9 Seward Drive, Ocean, NJ 07712
732-918-8873
E-mail: Michael@mpiersonconsulting.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-180-M
Date Approved:
09/04/14
Open Harbor LLC 
Contact: Daniel J. Gallagher
15 Shore Road, Linwood, NJ 08221
609-287-7145
E-mail: dgallagher336@comcast.net
Registration Number:
RCSP-134-C
Date Approved:
03/30/12
Perr&Knight
www.PerrKnight.com
Contact: Michael Joseph Covert, FCAS, MAAA
Harborside Financial Center Plaza 10, Suite 802, Jersey City, NJ 07311
201-963-1550 ext. 2104
E-mail: mcovert@perrknight.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-121-A
Date Approved:
10/24/11
Professional Risk Captive Managers, LLC
Contact: John F. Rath
5 Amberwood Lane, Lumberton, NJ 08048
609-784-4112
E-mail: jfrath@comcast.net
Registration Number:
RCSP-166-M
Date Approved:
10/28/13
QualCare Management Resources, LLC
Contact: John J. McSorley
30 Knightsbridge Road, Piscataway NJ 08854-3754
jmcsorley@qualcareinc.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-149-M
Date Approved:
12/13/12
Red Hook Risk Services, LLC
www.RedHookRisk.com
Contact: Jeffery Kurz  jkurz@redhookrisk.com
Contact: Peter Williams  Pwilliams@redhookrisk.com
401 N. Front St., Suite 350, Columbus, OH 43215
614-255-2702
Registration Number:
RCSP-136-M
Date Approved:
05/08/12
Risk Transfer Strategies, LLC
Contact: Mario J. Vitiello
21 Apgar Court, Flemington, NJ 08822
908-806-7685
Registration Number:
RCSP-112-M
Date Approved:
09/21/11
Strategic Risk Solutions
www.strategicrisks.com
Contact: Melissa A. Hancock, CPA, ACI, ARM
Regional Manager
1627 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 6, Washington, DC 20009     
202-802-1439 (cell)
E-mail: melissa.hancock@strategicrisks.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-147-M
Date Approved:
11/05/12
USA Risk Group of Vermont, Inc. 
www.usarisk.com/index.php/vt
Contact: Robert Bartholomew
709 Stokes Road, Medford, NJ 08055
1-888-258-7475
E-mail: rbartholomew@riskPartnersinc.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-105-M
Date Approved:
08/15/11
Willis Management (Vermont), Ltd.
Contact: Richard W. Wright
350 Mount Kemble Ave., PO Box 1969, Morristown, NJ 07932
973-829-2960
E-mail: richard.w.wright@willis.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-117-M
Date Approved:
10/13/11
Willmington Trust SP Services, Inc.
www.wilmingtontrust.com/wtcom
Contact: Richard R. Klump, JD, CPA, CMGA
902 Carnegie Center, Princeton, NJ 08540
E-mail: rklumpp@wilmingtontrust.com
Registration Number:
RCSP-153-M
Date Approved:
01/29/13
 
 
Interested in registering as a captive manager? Get application forms
 
OPRA
OPRA is a state law that was enacted to give the public greater access to government records maintained by public agencies in New Jersey.
line
Adobe Acrobat
You will need to download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to correctly view and print PDF (Portable Document Format) files from this web site.
state seal
Copyright © 2011, State of New Jersey
New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance