The State of New Jersey
NJ Department of Banking and Insurance
search  

 

Home > Insurance Division > Life and Health > Life & Health Actuarial
Life and Health Actuarial
Carrier Enrollment Reports HMO Reports NJ Commercial Health Market Actuarial Staff Contacts
Health Insurance Education: Rate Review Process
 
Carrier Enrollment Reports by County Pursuant to the Joint Provider Negotiation Act
2013
2012
2011
1st Quarter
Dental Health
2nd Quarter
Dental Health
3rd Quarter
Dental Health
4th Quarter
Dental Health
1st Quarter
Dental Health
2nd Quarter
Dental Health
3rd Quarter
Dental Health
4th Quarter
Dental Health
1st Quarter
Dental Health
2nd Quarter
Dental Health
3rd Quarter
Dental Health
4th Quarter
Dental Health
2010
2009
 
1st Quarter
Dental Health
2nd Quarter
Dental Health
3rd Quarter
Dental Health
4th Quarter
Dental Health
1st Quarter
Dental Health
2nd Quarter
Dental Health
3rd Quarter
Dental Health
4th Quarter
Dental Health
 
 
HMO Reports
2013
2009
2005
2012
2008
2004 and Earlier
YTD Financial Data by HMO (12-31-2008)
Reports maintained by NJ Department of Health
2011
2007
2010
2006
YTD Financial Data by HMO (12-31-2010)
Additional enrollment and financial information on HMOs, and other managed care organizations
is on the Department's Managed Care page.
top of page
 
New Jersey Commercial Health Market
2011
2008
2005
NJ Commercial Health Market
2010
2007
2004
2009
2006
NJ Commercial Health Market
 
 
Prompt Pay Reporting
Legislation
Template
Health Benefit Plans
Prompt Payment of Claims
Adopted Amendment: N.J.A.C. 11:22-1.6
Bulletin 08-09: N.J.A.C. 11:22-1.9 Quarterly and Annual Reporting Requirements on the Timeliness and Reasons for Denials of Claims
Auditor's Report - Please refer to the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants - Performing Agreed-Upon Procedures Engagements That Address Annual Claims Prompt Pay Reports as Required by the New Jersey Administrative Code (SOP 02-1)
 
Actuarial Staff Contacts  

NJ Department of Banking & Insurance
Life and Health - 11th Floor
20 West State St.
P.O. Box 325
Trenton, NJ 08625-0325

Phone: 609-292-5427
FAX: 609-633-0527

R. Neil Vance, PhD, FSA
Managing Actuary
Extension: 50338
E-mail: neil.vance@dobi.state.nj.us
Kevin Clarkson, FSA, MAAA
Managing Actuary
Extension: 50312
E-mail: kevin.clarkson@dobi.state.nj.us
Gary Weiss, ASA, MAAA
Managing Actuary
Extension: 50562
E-mail: gary.weiss@dobi.state.nj.us
Steven R. Green, PhD
Research Scientist
Extension: 50405
E-mail: steven.green@dobi.state.nj.us
Veena Singh, MA, MCRP
Research Scientist
Extension: 50511
E-mail: veena.singh@dobi.state.nj.us
Avnee Parekh, ASA
Actuarial Analyst
Extension: 50339
E-mail: avnee.parekh@dobi.state.nj.us
Francis M. Biskup
Actuarial Analyst
Extension: 50121
E-mail: francis.biskup@dobi.state.nj.us
Jack Newman, PhD, ASA
Actuarial Consultant
Extension: 50290
E-mail: jack.newman@dobi.state.nj.us
Maryann Schweitzer
Health Care Consultant
Extension: 50331
E-Mail: maryann.schweitzer@dobi.state.nj.us
top of page
 
OPRA
OPRA is a state law that was enacted to give the public greater access to government records maintained by public agencies in New Jersey.
line
Adobe Acrobat
You will need to download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to correctly view and print PDF (Portable Document Format) files from this web site.
state seal
Copyright © 2011, State of New Jersey
New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance