Home > About DRBC > Advisory Committees > Regulated Flow Advisory Committee > DRBC Regulated Flow Advisory Committee Member Organizations and Representatives
DRBC Regulated Flow Advisory Committee Member Organizations and Representatives
Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control

Appointment Pending

Delaware Geological Survey

Stefanie Baxter, P.G. 
University of Delaware
DGS Building
Newark, DE 19716-7501
Phone: (302) 831-1576
E-Mail: steff@udel.edu

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Joseph A. Miri, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
401 East State Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 029
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-7219
E-Mail: Joe.Miri@dep.state.nj.us

Steve Domber
Environmental Specialist
29 Arctic Parkway
P.O. Box 427
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-2649
Email: Steven.Domber@dep.state.nj.us

New York City Department of Environmental Protection

Thomas Murphy, P.E. (Committee Chair)
Chief, Reservoir Release Policy Development
Bureau of Water Supply
465 Columbus Ave.
Valhalla, NY 19595
Phone: (914) 742-2006 
Email: tmurphy@dep.nyc.gov
 
Robert Mayer, P.E. (First Alternate)
Deputy Chief, Strategic Services
Bureau of Water Supply
465 Columbus Ave.
Valhalla, NY 19595

Dana Olivio (Second Alternate)
Strategic Services
Bureau of Water Supply
465 Columbus Ave.
Valhalla, NY 19595

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation

Brenan Tarrier
Division of Water, Bureau of Water Resource Management
625 Broadway, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-3500
Phone: (518) 402-8086
E-Mail: btarrier@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Office of the Delaware River Master

Marie Stewart
U.S. Geological Survey, Deputy Delaware River Master
Milford Professional Park
10 Buist Rd., Suite 304
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: (570) 296-7213
E-Mail: mstewart@usgs.gov

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

A. Hoss Liaghat, P.E.
Bureau of Watershed Management
Rachel Carson Office Building, 10th Floor
400 Market Street, P.O. Box 8555
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8555
Phone: (717) 772-5664
E-Mail: aliaghat@pa.gov

Philadelphia Water Department

Kelly Anderson
Office of Watersheds
ARAMARK Tower
1101 Market Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 685-6245
E-Mail: kelly.anderson@phila.gov

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Laura Bittner
Chief of Hydrology, Hydraulics, and Coastal Section
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Philadelphia District
Wanamaker Building
100 Penn Square East
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 656-6688
Email: Laura.D.Bittner@usace.army.mil