Home > About DRBC > Advisory Committees > Water Quality Advisory Committee > List of Water Quality Advisory Committee Members
List of Water Quality Advisory Committee Members
Academia/Science

John Jackson, Ph.D.
Stroud Water Research Center
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, PA 19311
Phone: 610-268-2153, ext. 226
Fax: 610-268-0490
Email: jkjackson@stroudcenter.org

Delaware

David Wolanski (Committee Chair)
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
Div of Water Resources - Watershed Assessment Section
Silver Lake Plaza - Suite 220
820 Silver Lake Boulevard
Dover, DE  19904-2464
Direct Phone: 302-672-1170
Fax: 302-739-6140
Email: david.wolanski@state.de.us

John Schneider (Alternate to Mr. Wolanski)
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
Div of Water Resources - Watershed Assessment Section
Silver Lake Plaza - Suite 220
820 Silver Lake Boulevard
Dover, DE  19904-2464
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Email: john.schneider@state.de.us

Environmental Organization

Maya K. van Rossum
Delaware Riverkeeper Network
The Delaware Riverkeeper
925 Canal St.
Suite 3701
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215- 369 1188, ext. 102
Fax: 215-369-1181
Email: keepermaya@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tracy Carluccio (Alternate to Ms. van Rossum)
Delaware Riverkeeper Network
Deputy Director
925 Canal St.
Suite 3701
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215-369-1188, ext. 104
Fax: 215-369-1181
Email: tracy@delawareriverkeeper.org

Local Watershed Organization

Chris Kocher
Wildlands Conservancy
3701 Orchid Place
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: 610-965-4397
Fax: 610-965-7223
Email: ckocher@wildlandspa.org

Abigail M. Pattishall, Ph.D. (Alternate to Mr. Kocher)
Director of Rivers Conservation
Wildlands Conservancy
3701 Orchid Place
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: 610-965-4397 x125
Fax: 610-965-7223
Email: APattishall@wildlandspa.org

National Park Service Wild and Scenic Rivers Program

Allan Ambler
National Park Service
Research and Resource Planning
294 Old Milford Road
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: 570-296-6952, ext. 22
Fax: 570-296-4706
Email: allan_ambler@nps.gov

New Jersey

Frank Klapinski, Environmental Specialist 3
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration, and Standards
Division of Water Monitoring and Standards
401 East State Street, P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-633-1980
Fax: 609-984-6505
Email: Frank.Klapinski@dep.nj.gov

Biswarup (Roop) Guha (Alternate to Mr. Klapinski)
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration, and Standards
Division of Water Monitoring and Standards
401 E. State St., P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-1592
Fax: 609-984-6505
E-mail: biswarup.guha@dep.nj.gov

New York

Scott Stoner
New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
Bureau of Water Assessment and Management - Division of Water
625 Broadway
Albany, NY  12233-3502
Phone: 518-402-8193
Fax: 518-402-9029
Email: sxstoner@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Pennsylvania

Thomas Barron 
Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection 
Division of Water Quality Standards - Environmental Group Manager 
Bureau of Water Standards & Facility Regulation
11th Fl. Rachel Carson State Office Bldg.
P.O. Box 8467, 400 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8467 
Direct Phone: 717-787-9614 (or 717-787-9637 for DWQS)
Fax: 717-772-3249 
Email: tbarron@pa.gov 

Bonita Moore (Alternate to Mr. Barron)
Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection
Division of Water Quality Standards
Bureau of Water Standards & Facility Regulation
11th Fl. Rachel Carson State Office Bldg.
P.O. Box 8467, 400 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8467
Phone: 717-787-9637
Fax: 717-772-3249
Email: bmoore@pa.gov

Regulated Community

J. Bart Ruiter
The Chemours Company
1007 Market Street
P.O Box 20147
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: 302-773-0067
Email: j-bart.ruiter@chemours.com

Bryan P. Lennon
Assistant Water Division Director
City of Wilmington
Department of Public Works
800 French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone:   302-576-3075
Fax: 302-571-4579
Email: bplennon@WilmingtonDE.gov

U.S. EPA

Kuo-Liang Lai, P.E.
Office of Standards, Assessment, and TMDLs
Water Protection Division (3WP30)
USEPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-814-5473
Fax: 215-814-2318 
Email: Lai.Kuo-Liang@epamail.epa.gov

Wayne Jackson
U.S. EPA Region 2
Clean Water Regulatory Branch
Division of Environmental Planning and Protection
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New  York , NY 10007
Phone: 212-637-3807
Fax: 212-637-3891
Email: jackson.wayne@epa.gov