Staff

Directorate
Administrative
Communications
Planning and Information Technology
Water Resources Management
Modeling, Monitoring and Assessment

NEW! DRBC staff have new email addresses, as noted below. Old email addresses (firstname.lastname@drbc.state.nj.us) will still be effective during the transition, but please note and use the new format. Thank you.

*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension unless noted otherwise.

Directorate
 
Position
Email Address
Phone*
Steve Tambini - biography Executive Director steve.tambini@drbc.nj.gov
200
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) carol.adamovic@drbc.nj.gov 249
Pamela Bush - biography Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel pamela.bush@drbc.nj.gov
203
Paula Schmitt Secretary paula.schmitt@drbc.nj.gov 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel kwarren@warrenenvcounsel.com

(484) 383-4834

Donna Woolf Executive Assistant donna.woolf@drbc.nj.gov
222
Vacant Deputy Executive Director
Administrative
Richard Gore - biography Chief Administrative Officer richard.gore@drbc.nj.gov 201
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) carol.adamovic@drbc.nj.gov 249
Denise McHugh Secretary (a) denise.mchugh@drbc.nj.gov 240
Joseph Sosi Head, Financial Section joseph.sosi@drbc.nj.gov 211
Jerrell Spotwood Support Services Technician jerrell.spotwood@drbc.nj.gov 245
Communications
Clarke Rupert Communications Manager clarke.rupert@drbc.nj.gov
260
Denise McHugh Secretary (a) denise.mchugh@drbc.nj.gov 240
Susan Owens Graphic Designer (Part-Time) susan.owens@drbc.nj.gov 213
Kate Schmidt Communications Assistant kate.schmidt@drbc.nj.gov 205
Planning and Information Technology
Kenneth Najjar - biography Branch Manager kenneth.najjar@drbc.nj.gov 256
J. Kent Barr Water Resources Analyst kent.barr@drbc.nj.gov 237
Karl Heinicke Systems Manager karl.heinicke@drbc.nj.gov 241
Chad Pindar Supervisor, Watershed Planning and Compliance Section chad.pindar@drbc.nj.gov 268
Karen Reavy GIS Specialist karen.reavy@drbc.nj.gov 273
Jessica Rittler Sanchez Basin Planner jessica.sanchez@drbc.nj.gov 202
Jessica Sanko Secretary (a) jessica.sanko@drbc.nj.gov 257
Pamela V'Combe Watershed Planner pamela.v'combe@drbc.nj.gov 226
Vacant Supervisor, Information Technology and Water Use Section
Water Resources Management
William Muszynski - biography Branch Manager william.muszynski@drbc.nj.gov 221
Gail Blum Water Resources Specialist gail.blum@drbc.nj.gov 219
Bob Damiani Geologist/Hydrologist bob.damiani@drbc.nj.gov 303
Eric Engle Geologist/Hydrologist eric.engle@drbc.nj.gov 229
David Kovach Supervisor, Project Review Section david.kovach@drbc.nj.gov 264
Victoria Lawson Secretary, Project Review Section victoria.lawson@drbc.nj.gov 216
Shane McAleer Water Resources/Civil Engineer shane.mcaleer@drbc.nj.gov 293
Hernan Quinodoz Senior Engineer/Hydrologist hernan.quinodoz@drbc.nj.gov 225
Amy Shallcross Supervisor, Operations Section amy.shallcross@drbc.nj.gov 232
Laura Tessieri Water Resources Engineer laura.tessieri@drbc.nj.gov 304
Steve Walsh Water Resources/Civil Engineer steve.walsh@drbc.nj.gov 251
Vacant Water Resources Engineer
Modeling, Monitoring and Assessment
Thomas Fikslin - biography Branch Manager thomas.fikslin@drbc.nj.gov 253
Gregory Cavallo Geologist gregory.cavallo@drbc.nj.gov 270
Robert Limbeck Watershed Scientist robert.limbeck@drbc.nj.gov 230
Ronald MacGillivray Environmental Toxicologist ron.macgillivray@drbc.nj.gov 252
Jessica Sanko Secretary (a) jessica.sanko@drbc.nj.gov 257
Erik Silldorff Aquatic Biologist erik.silldorff@drbc.nj.gov 234
Namsoo Suk Supervisor, Modeling Section namsoo.suk@drbc.nj.gov 305
John Yagecic Supervisor, Standards and Assessment Section john.yagecic@drbc.nj.gov 271
Vacant Water Resources Engineer/Modeler

(a) = Shared Position