Staff

Directorate
Finance and Administration
Communications
Water Resource Operations
Water Resource Management
Science and Water Quality Management

*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension, unless noted otherwise.

Directorate
 
Position
Email Address
Phone*
Steve Tambini - biography Executive Director steve.tambini@drbc.nj.gov
200
Pamela Bush - biography Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel pamela.bush@drbc.nj.gov
203
Paula Schmitt Administrative Assistant paula.schmitt@drbc.nj.gov 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel kwarren@warrenenvcounsel.com
(484) 383-4834
Donna Woolf Executive Assistant donna.woolf@drbc.nj.gov
222
Finance and Administration
Richard Gore - biography Director, Finance and Administration richard.gore@drbc.nj.gov 201
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator carol.adamovic@drbc.nj.gov 249
Denise McHugh Administrative Assistant denise.mchugh@drbc.nj.gov 240
Joseph Sosi Head, Financial Section joseph.sosi@drbc.nj.gov 211
Jerrell Spotwood Support Services Technician jerrell.spotwood@drbc.nj.gov 245
Information Technology      
Vacant Supervisor, Information Technology    
Karl Heinicke Senior Information Specialist karl.heinicke@drbc.nj.gov 241
Karen Reavy Information Specialist/GIS karen.reavy@drbc.nj.gov 273
Communications
Clarke Rupert Communications Manager clarke.rupert@drbc.nj.gov
260
Susan Owens Graphic Designer (Part-Time) susan.owens@drbc.nj.gov 213
Kate Schmidt Communications Specialist kate.schmidt@drbc.nj.gov 205
Water Resource Operations
Amy Shallcross Manager, Water Resource Operations amy.shallcross@drbc.nj.gov 232
Hernan Quinodoz Senior Water Resource Engineer hernan.quinodoz@drbc.nj.gov 225
Gail Blum Water Resource Specialist gail.blum@drbc.nj.gov 219
Water Resource Management
Kenneth Najjar - biography Director, Water Resource Management kenneth.najjar@drbc.nj.gov 256
Project Review      
David Kovach Manager, Project Review david.kovach@drbc.nj.gov 264
Bob Damiani Geologist bob.damiani@drbc.nj.gov 303
Eric Engle Senior Geologist eric.engle@drbc.nj.gov 229
Shane McAleer Water Resource Engineer shane.mcaleer@drbc.nj.gov 293
Judith Scharite Administrative Assistant judith.scharite@drbc.nj.gov 216
Vacant Water Resource Engineer    
Water Resource Planning      
Chad Pindar Manager, Water Resource Planning chad.pindar@drbc.nj.gov 268
J. Kent Barr Water Resource Planner kent.barr@drbc.nj.gov 237
Jessica Sanchez Senior Water Resource Planner jessica.sanchez@drbc.nj.gov 202
Pamela V'Combe Water Resource Planner pamela.v'combe@drbc.nj.gov 226
Science and Water Quality Management
Thomas Fikslin - biography Director, Science and Water Quality Management thomas.fikslin@drbc.nj.gov 253
Water Quality Assessment      
John Yagecic Manager, Water Quality Assessment john.yagecic@drbc.nj.gov 271
Robert Limbeck Senior Aquatic Biologist robert.limbeck@drbc.nj.gov 230
Ronald MacGillivray Senior Environmental Toxicologist ron.macgillivray@drbc.nj.gov 252
Elaine Panuccio Water Resource Technician elaine.panuccio@drbc.nj.gov 307
Erik Silldorff Senior Aquatic Biologist erik.silldorff@drbc.nj.gov 234
Water Resource Modeling      
Namsoo Suk Manager, Water Resource Modeling namsoo.suk@drbc.nj.gov 305
Gregory Cavallo Senior Geologist gregory.cavallo@drbc.nj.gov 270