DOE Archives

Governance & Leadership Development » Home

Advisory Councils

Central Region

John Coleman
(Ocean)
Toms River School District
Director
jcoleman@trschools.com
Vincent Delucia
(Middlesex)
North Brunswick School District
Director
vdelucia@mail.nbtschools.org
Edward Aguiles
(Middlesex)
Sayreville School District
Principal
Edward.Aguiles@sayrevillek12.net
Carla Sutherland
(Middlesex)
Sayreville School District
Assistant Superintendent
csutherland@sayrevillek12.net
Lois Rotella
(Middlesex)
Woodbridge School District
Assistant Superintendent
Lois.Rotella@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Robert Ostrove
(Ocean)
Lakewood School District
Principal – Retired
robert.ostrove@verizon.net
Susanne Miskiewicz
(Middlesex)
Old Bridge School District
Principal
smiskiewicz@obps.org
Al Perno
(Middlesex)
Jamesburg School District
Principal
aperno@jamesburg.org
Mary Spiga Carteret School District
Principal
mspiga@CarteretSchools.org
Michael Salvatore
(Monmouth)
Long Branch School District
Assistant  Superintendent
msalvatore@longbranch.k12.nj.us
Frank Alfano
(Middlesex)
Sayreville School District
Superintendent
Frank.Alfano@sayrevillek12.net
Judith Nappi
(Ocean)
Manchester Twp School District
Assistant Superintendent
jnappi@manchestertwp.org
Patricia Lorusso
(Ocean)
Brick Township School District
Assistant Superintendent
plorusso@brickschools.org
Martin Dickerson
(Union)
Irvington School District
Assistant Superintendent
MDICKERSON@IRVINGTON.K12.NJ.US

Karen McKeon
(Ocean)
Barnegat School District
District Super. of Cur & Inst
kmckeon@btsk12.com
Mathew Gristina
(Monmouth)
Keansburg School District
Director of Title I
mgristina@keansburg.k12.nj.us