Charter Schools

Contact Us

N.J. Department of Education
Office of Charter Schools
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625-0500
Phone: (609) 292-5850
Fax: (609) 633-9825

Director
Amy Ruck amy.ruck@doe.state.nj.us

Program:
Colleen Schulz-Eskow colleen.schulz@doe.state.nj.us 
Margery Wood margery.wood@doe.state.nj.us 
Harry Lee harold.lee@doe.state.nj.us

Fiscal: 
Charles Kahil charles.kahil@doe.state.nj.us
Kathleen Ambrosio kathleen.ambrosio@doe.state.nj.us
Karina Bielaus karina.bielaus@doe.state.nj.us