Career & Technical Education: Learning That Works for New Jersey
Marie Barry, Director
Office of Career and Technical Education
P.O. Box 500 Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-0665 | Fax: (609) 984-5347

New Jersey Career and Technical Student Organizations

New Jersey Career and Technical Student Organizations Policies and Procedures Manual (PDF PDF)

Adobe Acrobat

CTSO

State Advisor

Phone Number

Fax Number

Email and Website Addresses

DECA

Location: Kean University

Jeffrey R. Victor

908-737-4146

908-737-4140 (office)

908-737-4151

jvictor@njdeca.com
jevictor@kean.edu

NJ DECA
National DECA

FBLA-PBL (Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda)

Location: Rutgers Business School

Nancy Ostrowski

 

Kimberly Cole

848-445-9236

 

973-353-1893

848-445-1190

nostrowski@business.rutgers.edu
nostrowski@njflba.org

kcole@business.rutgers.edu

NJ FBLA
National FBLA

FCCLA (Family, Career and Community Leaders of America)

Location: Edison Public Schools, John P. Stevens High School

Patricia DiGioia-Laird

732-452-2862

732-494-4103

fcclanj@verizon.net

NJ FCCLA
National FCCLA

FFA

Location: NJ Department of Agriculture

Nancy Trivette

609-984-4956

609-633-2421

nancy.trivette@ag.state.nj.us

NJ FFA
National FFA

HOSA (Future Health Professionals)

Location: Mercer County Technical Schools

John Ketterer

609-737-3951, ext. 4012

609-737-3951

jketterer@mcts.edu

NJ HOSA
National HOSA

SkillsUSA

Location: Somerset County Vocational & Technical Schools

Peter Carey

908-526-8900, ext. 7231

908-704-0784

pcarey@scvts.net

NJ SkillsUSA
National SkillsUSA

TSA (Technology Student Association)

Location: The College of New Jersey

Alison Goeke

609-771-3244

609-771-3330

goeke2@tcnj.edu

NJ TSA
National TSA