DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Title I

Phone: (609) 376-9080
General Fax: (609)633-6874

Email: titleone@doe.nj.gov
Karen Campbell, Director

Support Staff
Shirley Martin
Boleita McNeill
Stacy Rogers

Coordinators and Program Specialists

ESEA Policy and Grant Development
Judy Alu
judy.alu@doe.nj.gov
Michelle Dohrenwend
michelle.dohrenwend@doe.nj.gov

ESEA Fiscal and Data Planning 
John Ingersoll
john.ingersoll@doe.nj.gov

Title I Fiscal Oversight and Monitoring
Anthony Hearn
anthony.hearn@doe.nj.gov

Title I Program Oversight & Monitoring
Federal Nonpublic School Services

Andrea Sunderville
andrea.sunderville@doe.nj.gov

Anthony Wright
anthony.wright@doe.nj.gov

Peggy Porche
peggy.porche@doe.nj.gov

Neglected & Delinquent Programs

Francine Stromberg
Francine.Stromberg@doe.nj.gov

Family and Community Engagement

Barbara Pugh
barbara.pugh@doe.nj.gov

Single Accountability System

Clare Barrett
clare.barrett@doe.nj.gov