NJ State Navigation Bar
GSPT Banner

Garden State Preservation Trust Members

Public Members:

Jan Rosenfeld, Chair
Mendham, NJ
Senate President's Appointee

Michael Murphy,  Vice Chair
Brielle, NJ
Governor's Appointee

Herbert Wegner
Elmer, NJ
Assembly Speaker's Appointee


Ex-Officio Members:

Patrick O'Connor for Acting Treasurer Michellene Davis

Amy Cradic for Environmental Protection Commissioner Lisa P. Jackson

Susan Craft for the Secretary of Agriculture Charles M. Kuperus

Ben Spinelli for Community Affairs Acting Commissioner Charles A. Richman


NJ Home citizen business
Treasury bottom navigation bar Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Accessibility Statement OPRA | Open Public Records Act

garden state preservation trust : home | gspt members | meeting dates | contact us
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2018
Garden State Preservation Trust
28 West State Street
Suite 514
P.O. Box 750
Trenton, NJ 08625-0750
Last Modified:

adobe acrobat microsoft word GSPT Homepage