Commissioner's Staff

Select textsizemediumlargelarger

Eric Anderson
Division of Management and  Administration

Susan J. Dougherty
Assistant Commissioner
Division of Certificate of Need and Licensing

Gloria M. Rodriguez, D.S.W.
Assistant Commissioner
Division of Family Health Services

Dr. Arturo Brito, M.D., M.P.H.
Deputy Commissioner
Public Health Services

Alison Gibson
Assistant Commissioner
Division of Health Facilities Survey and Field Operations

Loreta P. Sepulveda
Human Resources Services

Victoria Brogan
Office of Legislative Services

Colette Lamothe-Galette
Office of Population Health

Neela Sookdeo, M.S.W., J.D.
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer
Office of Diversity and Equity Services

Connie F. Calisti-Meyers, J.D.
Assistant Commissioner
Division of HIV, TB and STD Services

Donna Leusner
Director of Communications

Christina Tan, M.D.
Assistant Commissioner for Epidemiology, Environmental and Occupational Health/State Epidemiologist

William Conroy
Deputy Commissioner
Health Systems

Joy Lindo, M.A., J.D.
Legal and Regulatory Compliance

Eileen Troutman
Division Director, Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Dr. M. Carolyn Daniels, D.H.Sc.
Executive Director
Office of Minority and Multicultural Health

Christopher Rinn
Assistant Commissioner
Division of Public Health Infrastructure, Laboratories and Emergency Preparedness

Anthony Welch
Policy and Strategic Planning

Department of Health
P. O. Box 360, Trenton, NJ 08625-0360
Our Locations
Privacy policy, terms of use and contact form links State Privacy Notice legal statement Deparment's Feedback Page New Jersey Home

OPRA- Open Public RecordAct
department: njdoh home | index by topic | programs/services
statewide: njhome | departments/Agencies | services A to Z | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-