skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Department of Human Services  
 
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

NJCBVI, 153 Halsey St., 6th Floor, P.O. Box 47017, Newark, NJ 07101-47017

Daniel B. Frye, J.D., Executive Director, 973-648-2324
Daniel.Frye@dhs.state.nj.us

Bernice Davis, Psy.D., Executive Assistant, 973-648-3160
Bernice.Davis@dhs.state.nj.us

Manager, Human Resources, 973-648-4795

Edward Szajdecki, Manager, Fiscal Operations, 973-648-2396
Edward.Szajdecki@dhs.state.nj.us

Ines Matos, Chief of Organizational Logistics, 973-648-7676
Ines.Matos@dhs.state.nj.us

John Walsh, Chief of Program Administration, 973-648-3549
John.Walsh@dhs.state.nj.us

John Walsh, Coordinator of Vocational Rehabilitation Services, 973-648-3549
John.Walsh@dhs.state.nj.us

Amelia Ricciardi, Coordinator of Educational Services, 973-648-6292
Amelia.Ricciardi@dhs.state.nj.us 

Bruce Kastner, O.D., Coordinator of Clinical Services, 973-648-3082
Bruce.Kastner@dhs.state.nj.us 

Elizabeth Deshields, Coordinator of Independent Living, 609-704-6007
Elizabeth.Deshields@dhs.state.nj.us

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008