skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Department of Human Services  
 
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

NJCBVI, 153 Halsey St., 6th Floor, P.O. Box 47017, Newark, NJ 07101-47017

Daniel B. Frye, J.D., Executive Director, 973-648-2324
Daniel.Frye@dhs.state.nj.us

Bernice Davis, Psy.D., Executive Assistant, 973-648-3160
Bernice.Davis@dhs.state.nj.us

Marcus Stabile, Esq., Manager, Human Resources, 973-648-4795
Marcus.Stabile@dhs.state.nj.us 

Frank Scheick, Manager, Fiscal Operations, 973-648-3126
Frank.Scheick@dhs.state.nj.us 

Ines Matos, Manager, Information Systems, 973-648-7676
Ines.Matos@dhs.state.nj.us 

John Walsh, Coordinator of Vocational Rehabilitation Services, 973-648-3549
John.Walsh@dhs.state.nj.us

Amelia Ricciardi, Coordinator, Educational Services, 973-648-6292
Amelia.Ricciardi@dhs.state.nj.us 

Bruce Kastner, O.D., Coordinator of Project BEST and Independent Living Services, 973-648-3082
Bruce.Kastner@dhs.state.nj.us

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008