skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Department of Human Services  
 
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
National Library Service for the blind and physically handicapped
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

NJCBVI, 153 Halsey St., 6th Floor, P.O. Box 47017, Newark, NJ 07101-47017

Bernice Davis, Psy.D., Acting Executive Director, 973-648-3160
Bernice.Davis@dhs.state.nj.us

Edward Szajdecki, Chief, Fiscal Services, 973-648-2396
Edward.Szajdecki@dhs.state.nj.us

Ines Matos, Chief of Organizational Logistics, 973-648-7676
Ines.Matos@dhs.state.nj.us

Eva Scott, Director of Blindness Education, 973-648-4300
Eva.Scott@dhs.state.nj.us

Christine Hinton, Deputy Director of Blindness Education, 973-693-5024
Christine.Hinton@dhs.state.nj.us

Amanda Gerson, Coordinator of Vocational Rehabilitation and Transition Services, 973-648-3660
Amanda.Gerson@dhs.state.nj.us

Elizabeth Deshields, Coordinator of Independent Living, 609-441-3074
Elizabeth.Deshields@dhs.state.nj.us

Hugo R. Ruiz, Esq., Manager 1, Human Resources, 973-648-2412
Hugo.Ruiz@dhs.state.nj.us

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!  |  Notice of Non-Discrimination  |  Taglines for Language Services
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008