New Jersey Division of Criminal Justice

Police Training Commission
Police Training Commission Forms
MEETING SCHEDULE

2016 l 2017

Monday, February 1, 2016
Annual Organizational Meeting
Hughes Justice Complex
(organizational meeting required by statute on the first Monday in February)

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016

All PTC meetings will be held in the 4th floor conference center at the
Richard J. Hughes Justice Complex, 25 Market Street, Trenton, New Jersey 08625.

Please call the PTC staff offices at 609-984-0960 for further details.

2017 l 2016

Monday, February 6, 2017
Annual Organizational Meeting
Hughes Justice Complex
(organizational meeting required by statute on the first Monday in February)

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

All PTC meetings will be held in the 4th floor conference center at the
Richard J. Hughes Justice Complex, 25 Market Street, Trenton, New Jersey 08625.

Please call the PTC staff offices at 609-984-0960 for further details.

 
Go to DCJ Home Page
Go to LPS Home Page
Go to State Home Page
 

Technical Comments or Problems may be directed to WEBMASTER
Copyright © State of New Jersey