Skip to main navigationSkip to News Headlines
Global Navigation
Office of The Attorney General
The State of New Jersey Office of The Attorney General (Dept. of Law & Public Safety) The State of New Jersey NJ Home Services A to Z Departments/Agencies OAG Frequently Asked Questions
OAG Home
OAG Home OAG Contact
Division of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Division of Consumer Affairs
Division of Criminal Justice
Division on Civil Rights
Division of Gaming Enforcement
Division of Highway Traffic Safety
Division of Law
Juvenile Justice Commission
NJ Racing Commission
Race Track Locations
Race Dates
Rules & Regulations
Licensing Application Forms
Official Rulings
State Athletic Control Board
Division of NJ State Police
Victims of Crime Compensation Office
OPRA - Open Public Records Act
New Jersey Racing Commission
New Jersey Racing Commission
  About the NJ Racing Commission  
     
   
 
Commissioners | Meeting Schedule | Minutes
2014 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Notice I Agenda
Meadowlands
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Notice I Agenda
Freehold Raceway
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Canceled
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Trenton Office
 
2013 Meeting Schedule
   
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Meadowlands
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Trenton Office
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Freehold Raceway
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Monday, June 3, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Trenton Office
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Gloucester Township
PUBLIC MEETING CANCELED
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Monmouth Park
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Notice I Agenda
Freehold Raceway

NOTICE: Meeting Rescheduled: Notice I Agenda
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 (was 11/13)
Trenton Office

   
 
OAG Home New Jersey Racing Commission Director
New Jersey Racing Commission Director's Biography
NJRC Home Contact NJRC
About NJRC Race Dates
NJRC Library Licensing/Permits...
NJRC Frequently Asked Questions Self Exclusion List
NJRC Rules and Regulations NJRC Services A-Z
Highlights
Commission Meetings Calendar
Off Track Wagering Facilities
NJ Account Wagering Partnership
Self Exclusion List Application
Affiliates and Links
   
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement
NJ Home Logo
Divisional: NJRC Home | Contact NJRC | About NJRC | Race Dates | Licensing | NJRC Library | FAQs

Departmental: OAG Home | Contact OAG | About OAG | OAG News | OAG FAQs

Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey
This page is maintained by OAG Communications. Comments/Questions: email or call 609-292-4925
OAG Home OAG Home more news noticias en español