New Jersey Department of Military and Veterans Affairs


Learn how you can get involved in this emergency recovery effort

(Close Alert)

Directory

Main Phone Number

609-738-2400

Fax Numbers

Interment

Fax: 609-758-0169

Honor Guard

Fax: 609-758-3869

Maintenance

Fax: 609-758-3490

Staff Contact Information

Superintendent

Name: Iven Dumas Phone: 609-738-2424 Email: Iven.Dumas@dmava.nj.gov

Secretarial Assistant 2

Name: Loretta Monteiro Phone: 609-738-2404 Email:Loretta.Monteiro@dmava.nj.gov

Interment Office Supervisor

Name: Cyndi Dzurisin Phone: 609-738-2407 Email: Cyndi.Dzurisin@dmava.nj.gov

Sr. Honor Guard

Name: Dennis Macomber Phone: 609-738-6015 Email:Dennis.Macomber@dmava.nj.gov

Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations

Name: Joseph Arroyo Phone: 609-738-2408 Email: Joseph.Arroyo@dmava.nj.gov

Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations

Name: Ken Smith Phone: 609-738-2419 Email:Kenneth.Smith@dmava.nj.gov