NJ Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

 
School Type:

SAA Program Inventory - Vocational/Technical Schools

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N
O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Organization
Designated Approval Official & Contact Person
Facility Code
ATLANTIC COUNTY ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM
1450 19th Street
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Mr. Mark Marrone
Director
Phone: (609) 625-2249
Fax: (609) 909-0336
1-5-0029-30
ATLANTIC COUNTY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
5080 Atlantic Avenue
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Mr. Richard Lees
Director Student Services
Phone: (609) 625-2249
Fax: (609) 625-8622
Email: rlees@acitech.org
1-8-0010-30
BERGEN COUNTY TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
200 A Hackensack Avenue
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Ms. Shakeena Grice
Phone: (201) 343-6000
Fax: (201) 996-6934
Email: shagri@bergen.org
1-8-8152-30
BURLINGTON COUNTY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY - Westhampton
695 Woodlane Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
Website: www.bcit.cc
Ms. Danna Beverly, RN
Supervisor, Health Education
Phone: (609) 267-4226
Fax: (609) 267-3752
Email: dbeverly@bcit.cc
1-8-0001-30
BURLINGTON COUNTY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-Mt. Holly
10 Hawkins Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Website: www.bcit.tec.nj.us
Dr. Fred Laier, Ed.D.
Assist. Principal
Phone: (609) 267-4226
Fax: (609) 267-3752
Email: flaier@bcit.cc
1-8-1022-30
Top ˆ
CAPE MAY COUNTY TECHNICAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
188 Crest Haven Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Website: www.capemaytech.com
Ms. Kathleen Rickards
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (609) 465-2161
Fax: (609) 465-4962
Email: krickards@capemaytech.com
1-8-0361-30
CUMBERLAND COUNTY TECHNICAL EDUCATION CENTER
601 Bridgeton Avenue
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Website: www.cumberland.tec.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Chiappini
Secretary
Phone: (856) 451-9000
Fax: (856) 453-1118
Email: schiappini@cumberland.tec.nj.us
1-8-8155-30
Top ˆ
ESSEX COUNTY VOCATIONAL & TECHNICAL SCHOOL
91 West Market Street
Newark, NJ 07103
Website: www.essextech.org
Mr. Raymond Flannery
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Phone: (973) 395-8554
Fax: (973) 395-8480
Email: rflannery@essextech.org
1-8-8103-30
Top ˆ
GLOUCESTER COUNTY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
1360 Tanyard Road
PO Box 800
Sewell, NJ 08080
Website: www.gcit.org
Ms. Gina Mateka
Director/Principal
Phone: (856) 468-1445
Fax: (856) 468-1035
Email: gmateka@gcit.org
1-8-8170-30
Top ˆ
HUDSON COUNTY SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY
2000 85th Street
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Website: http://www.hcstonline.org/
Mr. Thomas Soriero
Post-Secondary Director
Phone: (201) 662-6791
Fax: (201) 758-1591
Email: tsoriero@hcstonline.org
1-8-1027-30
Top ˆ
MERCER COUNTY TECHNICAL SCHOOLS - Assunpink
1085 Old Trenton Road
Trenton, NJ 08690
Website: www.mctec.net
Mr. Peter Frascella Principal
Phone: (609) 586-5146
Fax: (609) 586-1709
Email: pfrascella@mcts.edu
1-8-8165-30
MERCER COUNTY TECHNICAL SCHOOLS - Trenton
Sypek Center, 129 Bull Run Road
Pennington, NJ 08534
Mr. Peter Frascella
Principal
Phone: (609) 586-5146
Fax: (609) 586-1709
Email: pfrascella@mcts.edu
1-8-1032-30
MIDDLESEX COUNTY VO TECH SCHOOL - East Brunswick
112 Rues Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Ms. Susan Cipperly Guidance
Counselor
Phone: (732) 254-8700
Fax: (732) 613-6908
Email: cipperlys@mail.mcvts.net
1-8-8201-30
MIDDLESEX COUNTY VO TECH SCHOOL - Perth Amboy
457 High Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Website: www.mc-votech.org

Mr. Bruce Negri
Supervisor of Adult Education
Phone: (732) 257-3300
Fax: (732) 390-4252
Email: negrib@mail.mcvts.net
1-8-8203-30
MIDDLESEX COUNTY VO TECH SCHOOL - Piscataway
21 Sutton Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mr. Douglas Slater
Associate Principal
Phone: (732) 572-9794
Fax: (732) 985-5668
Email: slater@mail.mcvts.net
1-8-8204-30
MIDDLESEX COUNTY VO TECH SCHOOL - Woodbridge
1 Convery Boulevard
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Ms. Lisa Ferrier
Guidance Counselor
Phone: (732) 634-5858
Fax: (732) 634-7073
Email: ferrierl@mail.mcvts.net
1-8-8205-30
MONMOUTH COUNTY VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
4000 Kozloski Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Mr. Alexander Cheyne
Pupil Personnel Director
Phone: (732) 431-6291
Fax: (732) 409-6736
Email: cheyne@hths.mcvsd.org
1-8-0121-30
MORRIS COUNTY SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY
400 East Main Street
Denville, NJ 07834
Ms. Irene Schrader
Enterprise Program Manager
Phone: (973) 627-4600
Fax: (973) 586-4314
Email: schraderi@mcvts.org
1-8-1020-30
Top ˆ
OCEAN COUNTY VOCATIONAL - TECH SCHOOL - Lakehurst
Naval Air Eng Station/Rt 547
Lakehurst NAES, NJ 08733
Website: www.ocvts.org
Ms. Grace-Ann Giglio
Financial Aid Officer
Phone: (732) 473-3100
Fax: (732) 286-1196
Email: ggiglio@mail.ocvts.org
1-8-1029-30
OCEAN COUNTY VOCATIONAL - TECH SCHOOL - Waretown
Wells Mill Road
Waretown, NJ 08758
Website: www.ocvts.org
Ms. Grace-Ann Giglio
Financial Aid Officer
Phone: (732) 473-3100
Fax: (732) 286-1196
Email: ggiglio@mail.ocvts.org
1-8-2003-30
OCEAN COUNTY VOCATIONAL - TECHNICAL SCHOOL - Jackson
850 Toms River Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
Website: www.ocvts.org
Ms. Grace-Ann Giglio
Financial Aid Officer
Phone: (732) 473-3100
Fax: (732) 286-1196
Email: ggiglio@mail.ocvts.org
1-8-2002-30
OCEAN COUNTY VOCATIONAL - TECHNICAL SCHOOL - Brick
350 Chambersbridge Road
Bricktown, NJ 08723
Website: www.ocvts.org
Ms. Grace-Ann Giglio
Financial Aid Officer
Phone: (732) 473-3100
Fax: (732) 286-1196
Email: ggiglio@mail.ocvts.org
1-8-2001-30
OCEAN COUNTY VOCATIONAL TECH SCHOOL - Toms River
1299 Old Freehold Rd
Toms River, NJ 08753
Website: www.ocvts.org
Ms. Grace-Ann Giglio
Financial Aid Officer
Phone: (732) 413-3100
Fax: (732) 286-1196
Email: ggiglio@mail.ocvts.org
1-8-2000-30
Top ˆ
PASSAIC COUNTY VOC/TECH SCHOOL - Wayne
197 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 07470
Mr. Kent Bania
Director of Adult Education
Phone: (973) 389-4100
Fax: (973) 389-2044
Email: kbania@pcti.tec.nj.us
1-8-0137-30
Top ˆ
SALEM COUNTY VOCATIONAL - TECHNICAL SCHOOLS
Post Office Box 350
Woodstown, NJ 08098
Patrick Lloyd, Ph.D.
Director for Institutional & Professional Deve
Phone: (856) 769-0101
Fax: (856) 769-3602
1-8-0135-30
SOMERSET COUNTY TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
Post Office Box 6350
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Website: www.scti.org
Ms. Helen Mikulak
Financial Aid Officer
Phone: (908) 526-8900
Fax: (908) 526-9494
Email: hmikulak@scvts.net
1-8-0002-30
SUSSEX COUNTY TECHNICAL SCHOOL
105 North Church Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Ms. Wendy Blanchard
Director, Adult Career Programs
Phone: (973) 383-6700
Fax: (973) 383-0337
Email: wblanchard@sussex.tec.nj.us
1-8-0133-30
Top ˆ
UNION COUNTY VOCATIONAL TECHNICAL SCHOOLS
1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Website: www.ucvts.tec.nj.us
Ms. Pamela Gennaro
Post-Secondary Recruiter/Counselor
Phone: (908) 889-8288
Fax: (908) 889-5034
Email: pgennaro@ucvts.tec.nj.us
1-8-0003-30
Top ˆ
WARREN COUNTY VOCATIONAL & TECHNICAL SCHOOL
1500 Route 57
Washington, NJ 07882
Mr. Edmund Zalewski
Business Administrator
Phone: (908) 835-2815
Fax: (908) 689-9283
Email: zalewskie@warrenet.org
1-8-0540-40
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement NJ.gov
NJ National Guard Family Programs Open Public Records Act