More More

Legal holidays

MVC Facilities will be closed on the following holidays:
2014
New Year's Day 01/01/2014 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/20/2014 Monday
Presidents Day (observed) 02/17/2014 Monday
Good Friday 04/18/2014 Friday
Memorial Day 05/26/2014 Monday
Independence Day  07/04/2014 Friday
Labor Day 09/01/2014 Monday
Columbus Day 10/13/2014 Monday
Election Day 11/04/2014 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2014 Tuesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/27/2014 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2014 Thursday