Mobile
Tablet
Desktop
Desktop ONLY IE8-
JS
NO-JS
HTML Classes :
Meetings
Pinelands Commission meeting room Terrence D. Moore Conference Room

Related Links

Pinelands Commission
Commission Meetings -- 2017
CMP Policy and Implementation Committee Meetings - 2017
Personnel and Budget Committee Meetings - 2017
MOA Policy Advisory Committee - 2017
Agriculture Committee - 2017

Pinelands Commission

The Pinelands Commission usually meets on the second Friday of each month. These meetings are most frequently conducted at the Richard J. Sullivan Center for Environmental Policy and Education, 15C Springfield Road, New Lisbon, New Jersey. The Commission does meet at other locations in the Pinelands during the year, so please confirm the meeting place by telephoning our office at (609) 894-7300. Unless otherwise indicated, the meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. on the dates below.

The Commission's Comprehensive Management Plan (CMP) Policy and Implementation and Personnel and Budget committees meet between the regularly scheduled monthly meetings. For an updated schedule and locations of committee meetings, please call the Commission's office at (609) 894-7300.

Meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please call ahead of time to confirm.

^Top

Commission Meetings -- 2017

The Pinelands Commission plans to conduct its regular meetings on the following dates in 2016, beginning at the specified time at the Richard J. Sullivan Center for Environmental Policy and Education, 15C Springfield Road, New Lisbon, New Jersey, unless otherwise published. Formal action on development applications and other important matters will be taken at these meetings. Agendas and meeting packets can be downloaded below: 

  • Monday, January 23, 9:30 a.m. - Agenda, Minutes, Resolution
  • Tuesday, January 24, 9:30 a.m. -  AgendaMeeting Packet, Minutes - To be held in the St. Ann's Church Parish Centre on 22 Trenton Road in Pemberton Township, NJ
  • Friday, February 10, 9:30 a.m. - CANCELED
  • Friday, February 24 - 9:30 a.m. - To be held at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Cherry Hill, 2349 West Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, NJ -- Agenda, Meeting Packet, Minutes
  • Friday, March 10, 9:30 a.m. - CANCELED
  • Friday, April 7, 9:30 a.m. -- Agenda, Meeting Packet, Minutes
  • Friday, May 12, 9:30 a.m. -- Agenda, Meeting Packet
  • Friday, June 9, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 14, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 11, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, September 8, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, October 13, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 3, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 8, 9:30 a.m.
^Top

CMP Policy and Implementation Committee Meetings - 2017

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

  • Friday, January 27 - Canceled
  • Friday, February 24 - Canceled
  • Friday, March 10 - Canceled
  • Friday, March 24 - Agenda, Meeting Packet, Minutes
  • Friday, April 28 - Agenda, Meeting Packet
  • Tuesday, May 23 - Canceled
  • Friday, June 30
  • Friday, July 28
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Friday, November 17
^Top

Personnel and Budget Committee Meetings - 2017

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

^Top

MOA Policy Advisory Committee - 2017

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time and agenda items.

No meetings have been scheduled at this time.

^Top

Agriculture Committee - 2017

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

  • Friday, March 3 -- Canceled
  • Thursday, April 13 - Canceled
  • Friday, May 19 -- Canceled
  • Friday, September 15
  • Friday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 - Agenda, Meeting Packet, PDC Presentation
^Top
Pinelands Commission meeting room Terrence D. Moore Conference Room

Related Links