Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
The Pinelands National Reserve
The Comprehensive Management Plan
About the Commission
Municipal Council
Land Use and Planning
Permitting & Applicant Services
Information Center
Educational Resources
Visiting & Recreation
Calendar of Events and Activities
Recreational Opportunities
Pinelands Canoe Liveries
Pinelands Image Library
Pinelands Development Credit Bank

Atlantic County

Absecon - Galloway Township 
Cedar Lake - Atlantic & Gloucester Counties, Buena Vista & Monroe Twp.
Gibson Creek - Estell Manor Township - Atlantic County
Great Egg Harbor River - Folsom Boro, Hamilton Township
Hammonton Creek - Mullica Township
Makepeace Lake - Hamilton & Mullica Townships
Maple Lake - Estell Manor, Weymouth Twp.
Port Republic - Port Republic Township

Burlington County

Medford - Medford Township
Pemberton Lake - Pemberton Township
Swan Bay - Bass River & Washington Townships
Wading River - Bass River Township

Camden/Gloucester Counties

Penbryn Lake - Winslow Township
Winslow - Camden & Gloucester Counties - Winslow & Monroe Twp.

Cape May County

Beaver Swamp - Middle & Maurice River Townships
Dennis Creek - Dennis & Middle Townships
Tuckahoe/MacNamara - Atlantic & Cape May Counties - Estelle Manor, Egg Harbor, Corbin City & Upper Townships

Cumberland County

Heislerville - Maurice River Township

Ocean County

Butterfly Bogs - Jackson Township
Colliers Mills - Jackson & Plumsted Townships
Forked River Mt. - Lacey Township
Great Bay Boulevard - Little Egg Harbor Township
Greenwood Forest/Pasadena - Lacey, Barnegat, Manchester, Berkeley & Woodland Townships
Manahawkin - Stafford Township
Manchester - Manchester Township
Sedge Islands - Manchester Township
Stafford Forge - Eagleswood, Little Egg Harbor & Stafford Twp.
Whiting - Manchester Township

State of New Jersey graphic

statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1995-2007
Pinelands Commission
15 Springfield Road
New Lisbon, NJ 08064