skip to main content skip to main navigation
Incubator Image

ACIN Camden Center for Entrepreneurship in Technology
Director and Entrepreneur in Residence:Lou Bucelli
Host: Drexel University
Waterfront Technology Center
200 Federal Street
Suite 300
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: (856) 614-5415
Fax: 856 614-5489
lou@acincenter.org
www.acincenter.org

Burlington County College High Technology Small Business & Life Science Incubator
Director: Paula Fett
Host: Burlington County College
900 Briggs Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856 222-9311 Ext. 2801
Fax: 856 439-0154
http://www.bcc.edu/pages/131.asp
pfett@bcc.edu 

Commercialization Center for Innovative Technologies
Director:Don Shatinsky
Host: Economic Development Authority
675 US Highway One
North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902
Phone: 732-729-0022
Fax: 732-745-7270
dshatinsky@njeda.com
www.njtechcentre.com

Enterprise Development Center I, II, III
Director: Jerry Creighton
Host: New Jersey Institute of Technology
211 Warren Street
Newark, NJ 07103
Phone: 973-643-4063
Fax: 973-643-4502
jerry.creighton@njit-edc.org
www.njit-edc.org

Jersey City Business Development Incubator
Director: Gina Boesch
Host: New Jersey City University
285 West Side Avenue
Jersey City, New Jersey 07305
Phone: 201-200-2313
Fax: 201 200-2315
gboesch@NJCU.edu
http://www.njcu.edu/bdi

New Jersey Meadowlands Business Accelerator
Director: Michel M. Bitritto, PhD
Host: New Jersey Meadowlands Commission
1 De Korte Park Plaza
Lyndhurst, NJ. 07071
Phone: 201-460-1700
Fax: (201) 575-2025
michel.bitritto@njmeadowlands.gov
http://www.njmcaccelerator.com/

Picatinny Technology Innovation Center
Director: Mark Merclean
Host: Picatinny Arsenal/ Morris County Community College
3159 Schrader Road
Dover, New Jersey 07801
Phone: 973 442-6400
Fax: 973 442-6402
mmerclean@ccm.edu
www.picinnovation.org

The Rowan Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Incubator
Sarah E. Piddington
Executive Director
Host: Rowan University
Memorial Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701
Phone: 856 256-4126
Fax: 856 256-4439
Piddington@rowan.edu
http://www.rowan.edu/business/cie/

Rutgers Camden Technology Campus, Inc.
Executive Director: William W Reynolds
Host: Rutgers University
The Waterfront Technology Center at Camden
200 Federal Street
2nd Floor, Suite 244
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: 856.225.2929
Fax: 856.225.6683
wwr@camden.rutgers.edu
Rutgers-Camden Business Incubator

Rutgers EcoComplex
Director: David Specca
Host: Rutgers University
Environmental Research & Extension Center
1200 Florence-Columbus Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505-4200
Phone: 609-499-3600 ext. 226
Fax: 609-499-3647
specca@aesop.rutgers.edu
http://ecocomplex.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Food Innovation Center
Director: Lou Cooperhouse
Host: Rutgers University
450 East Broad Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856-459-1125
Fax: 856-459-3043
Cooperhouse@aesop.rutgers.edu
www.foodinnovation.rutgers.edu