gcada logo
contact us




County Alcoholism and Drug Abuse Directors County Alliance Coordinators

Atlantic
Robert J. Widitz
Atlantic County Department of Health
Stillwater Bldg., 201 South Shore Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone:  609-645-5932
FAX:    609-645-5890
e-mail:  widitz_robert@aclink.org

Atlantic
Charles Kerley
Atlantic County Department of Health
Stillwater Bldg., 201 South Shore Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-645-7000 ext. 4703
FAX:   609-645-5890
e-mail: kerley_charles@aclink.org

Bergen
Sue Debiak, Coordinator
One Bergen County Plaza
4th Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone:  201-634-2698
FAX:    201 634-3002
e-mail:  sdebiak@co.bergen.nj.us  

Bergen
Judy Forman
One Bergen County Plaza
4th Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone:  201-634-2744
FAX:    201-634-3002
e-mail:  jforman@co.bergen.nj.us

Burlington
Suzanne Menges
Burlington County Human Services
795 Woodlane Road
PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone:  609-265-5530
FAX:    609-702-7070
e-mail:  smenges@co.burlington.nj.us

Burlington
Elfrieda Francis
Burlington County Human Services
795 Woodlane Road
PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone:  609-265-5538
FAX:    609-702-7070
e-mail:  efrancis@co.burlington.nj.us

Camden
John D. Pellicane, Director
Camden County Department of Health and Human Services
DiPiero Center 512 Lakeland Road, Suite 501
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 374-6320
Fax:       (856) 374-6318
e-mail: jpellicane@camdencounty.com

Camden
Betty Ann Cowling-Carson
DiPiero Center
512 Lakeland Road, Suite 524
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0088
Phone:  856-374-6368
FAX:    856-374-6318
e-mail:  bettyannc@camdencounty.com

Cape May
Patricia Devaney, Director 
Cape May County Department of Human Services
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Phone:  609-465-1055/1303
FAX:    609-465-4639
e-mail:  devaneyp@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cape May
Sharon Modzelewski
Cape May County Department of Human Services
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Phone:  609-465-1055
FAX:    609-465-4639
e-mail:  smodzelewski@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cumberland
Juanita Nazario, Director
Cumberland County Alcohol Services
72 N. Pearl Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone:  856-451-3727 x 21
FAX:    856-455-9706
e-mail:  juanitana@co.cumberland.nj.us

Cumberland
Melissa Niles, Coordinator
Cumberland County Alcohol Services
72 N. Pearl Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone:  856-451-3727 x 20
FAX:    856-455-9706
e-mail:  melissani@co.cumberland.nj.us

Essex
Jacqueline Yustein
Essex County Division of Community Health Services
50 South Clinton Street, Suite 4301
East Orange, New Jersey 07018
Phone:  973-395-8417
FAX:    973-395-8096
e-mail:  jyustein@aol.com

Essex
John Christadore
Essex County Division of Community Health Services
50 South Clinton Street, Suite 4301
East Orange, New Jersey 07018
Phone:  973-395-8454
FAX:    973-395-8096
e-mail: johnchristadore@yahoo.com

Gloucester
Judith  Tobia Johnson, Director
Gloucester County Addiction Services
115 Budd Blvd.
PO Box 337
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone:  856-384-6886/or-6885 Secretary vacant 3/21/11
FAX:    856-384-0207
e-mail:  jujohnso@co.gloucester.nj.us

Gloucester
Mary Beth Monroe
Gloucester County Addiction Services
115 Budd Blvd.
PO Box 337
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone:  856-384-6887
FAX:    856-384-0207
e-mail:  mbmonroe@co.gloucester.nj.us

Hudson
Robin James
Alcoholism & Drug Abuse Coordinator
Department of Health and Human Services
595 County Avenue, Bldg. #2
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone:  201-369-5280, ext. 4248
FAX:    201-395-5662
e-mail  rjames@hcnj.us

Hudson
Derron Palmer
Department of Health and Human Services
595 County Avenue, Bldg. #2
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone:  201-369-5280, ext. 4245
FAX:    201-395-5662
e-mail: dpalmer@hcnj.us

Hunterdon
Dawn Paulmeno
Hunterdon County Department of Human Services
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-2900
Phone:  908-788-1253
FAX:    908-806-4204
e-mail:  dpaulmeno@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Hunterdon
Dawn Paulmeno
Substance Abuse/Municipal Alliance Coordinator
Hunterdon County Department of Human Services
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-2900
Phone:  908-788-1253
FAX:    908-806-4204
e-mail:  dpaulmeno@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Mercer
Ann Dorocki
Mercer County Office on Addiction Services
McDade Admin. Bldg., 640 South Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650-6526
Phone:  609-989-6529
FAX:    609-989-5218
e-mail: adorocki@mercercounty.org

Mercer
Edward Meara
Mercer County Office on Addiction Services
McDade Admin. Bldg., 640 South Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650-6526
Phone:  609-989-6452
FAX:    609-989-5218
e-mail: emeara@mercercounty.org

Middlesex
Lori Dillon, Director
Division of  Addictions Services
JFK Sq., 5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone:  732-296-7971
FAX:    732-246-5644
e-mail:  lori.dillon@co.middlesex.nj.us

Middlesex
Charoulla Castonos-Beaton
Division of  Addictions Services
JFK Sq., 5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone:  732-745-4065
FAX:    732-296-7971
e-mail:  charoulla.georgiou@co.middlesex.nj.us

Monmouth
Barry W. Johnson, Director
Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Kozloski Road, PO Box 3000
Freehold, NJ 07728-3000
Phone:  732-308-3770, ext. 3714
FAX:    732-866-3595
e-mail:  Barry.Johnson@co.monmouth.nj.us

Monmouth
Joanne Schuh
Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Kozloski Road, PO Box 3000
Freehold, NJ 07728-3000
Phone: 732-431-6451, ext. 3765
FAX:   732-866-3595
e-mail: Joanne.Schuh@co.monmouth.nj.us

Morris
Beth Jacobson, Administrator
Morris Co., Dept. of Human Services
PO Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone:  973-285-6867
FAX:    973-285-6713
e-mail:  bjacobson@co.morris.nj.us

Morris
Steve Nebesni
Morris Co., Dept. of Human Services
PO Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone:  973-285-6860
FAX:    973-285-6713
e-mail:  snebesni@co.morris.nj.us

Ocean
Kim Reilly
Ocean County Department of Health
Office of Public Information, Education and Outreach
175 Sunset Avenue,  PO Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
Phone:  732-341-9700 ext. 7535
FAX:    732-831-6480
e-mail:  kreilly@ochd.org

Ocean
Mary Gibson
Ocean County Department of Health
Office of Public Information, Education and Outreach
 175 Sunset Avenue,  PO Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
Phone:  732-341-9700 ext. 7280
FAX:    732-831-6480
e-mail:  mgibson@ochd.org

Passaic
Francine Vince, Director
Passaic County Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
401 Grand Street, Room 408
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone:  973-881-2763
FAX:    973-881-2733
e-mail:  FrancineV@passaiccountynj.org

Passaic
Donna Huber
Passaic County Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
401 Grand Street, 5th Floor
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone:  973-881-2793
FAX:    973-881-2733
e-mail:  donnah@passaiccountynj.org

Salem
Maggie Vaughan
Salem County A/D Services Coordinator
Salem County Department of Social Services
98 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Salem, NJ 08079
Phone:  856-935-7510 ext. 8460
FAX:    856-935-2501
e-mail: maggie.vaughan@salemcountynj.gov

Salem
Claudia Pennington
Salem County Department of Social Services
98 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Salem, NJ 08079
Phone:  856-935-7510 ext. 8459
FAX:    856-935-2501
e-mail: claudia.pennington@salemcountynj.gov
 
 

Somerset
Brenda Pateman
Somerset County Alcoholism & Drug Abuse Coordinator
Department of Human Services
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone:  908-704-6309
FAX:    908-704-1629
e-mail:  pateman@co.somerset.nj.us
 

Somerset
Elizabeth Savage
Department of Human Services
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone:  908-704-6305
FAX:    908-704-1629
e-mail:  savage@co.somerset.nj.us
 

Sussex
Cindy Armstrong
Sussex County Administrative Building
1 Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone:  973-948-6000 ext. 225
FAX:    862-268-8013
e-mail: carmstrong@sussex.nj.us

Sussex
Nick Loizzi
Sussex County Administrative Center
1 Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone:  973-940-5200 ext. 1383
FAX:    862-268-8013
e-mail: nloizzi@sussex.nj.us

Union
Sara Thode
Union County Department of Human Services
Union County Administration Bldg., 4th Floor
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Phone:  908-527-4844
FAX:    908-558-2562
e-mail:  sthode@ucnj.org

Union
Brenda Cruz
Union County Department of Human Services
Union County Administration Bldg., 4th Floor
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Phone:  908-527-4852
FAX:    908-558-2562
e-mail:  bcruz@ucnj.org

Warren
Syria Geddis, Substance Abuse/Municipal Alliance Coordinator
Warren County Department of Human Services
1 Shotwell Drive
Belvidere, NJ 07823
Phone:  908-475-6231
FAX:    908-475-6206
e-mail:  sgeddis@co.warren.nj.us

Warren
Syria Geddis, Substance Abuse/Municipal Alliance Coordinator
Warren County Department of Human Services
1 Shotwell Drive
Belvidere, NJ 07823
Phone:  908-475-6231
FAX:    908-475-6206
e-mail:  sgeddis@co.warren.nj.us