Ambassadors


List of Ambassadors:

Dawn Bielec
dbielec@medfordtownship.com

Danielle Amari
Danielle.Amari@njoag.gov

Valerie Hunter
vhunter@ramapo.edu

Melissa Johnson
Melissa.Johnson@doh.nj.gov

Pam Gavenda
Pam.Gavenda@njcourts.gov

Danielle Mason
danielle.mason@njit.edu

Nikima Muller
nmuller@twp.mountholly.nj.us

Tanya Tarrant
tanya.tarrant@opd.nj.gov

Tanisha Nollie
tanisha.nollie@njcourts.gov

Andrea Johnson
ajohnson@tesu.edu

Elizabeth Velazquez
evelazquez@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Tiffany Avent
tavent@tesu.edu

James Fedorko
jfedorko@englewoodnjhealth.org

Tamila Bumback
TBumback@rumsonnj.gov

Viviana Lamm
vlamm@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Michelle Dolan
MDolan@njsea.com

Adetoro Aboderin
toro.aboderin@ventnorcity.org

Toni Florio
florio_toni@aclink.org

Veronica Lacey
Veronica.lacey@dep.nj.gov

Christin Knox
Knox@njleg.org

Christopher Veneziani
CVeneziani@folsomschool.org

Lisa Caravela
Lisa.caravela@njcourts.gov

Lydia Blide
lblide@mendhamtownship.org

Lynn Celia
Lynn.Celia@doh.nj.gov

Michelle Dalesandris
mdalesandris@cityofrahway.com

Bill Gardener
BGardener@monroetwp.com


Ambassador Information by Health Carrier

Aetna Ambassador Information

My Active Health: 2018 Wellness Webinar Series

My Active Health: 2018 Living Well Calendar

My Active Health: Ambassador Recruitment

My Active Health: Wellness Ambassador Guide

My ActiveHealth: Wellness Champion Toolkit