STATE OF NEW JERSEY DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY DIVISION OF TAXATION

be added for each month that the report is late.

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE TAX

DO N	OT WRITE II	N THIS SPA	CE

WINERY MANUFACTURER'S TAX SALES REPORT FOR PERIODS BEGINNING ON AND AFTER MAY 1, 2012

Submit Control Sheet, all necessary schedules and an extra copy of Schedule "E" to the: Division of Taxation, Revenue Processing Center, PO Box 241, Trenton, New Jersey 08646-0241. Also, copies of the Federal ATF Forms 5120.17 (702), for the two months noted below, must be submitted. Check one: ☐ Winery is located *outside* New Jersey ☐ Winery is located *inside* New Jersey (FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER) (PRINT THE LICENSEE NAME HERE) (STREET ADDRESS) (PRINT TRADE NAME HERE, IF ANY) (COUNTY) (CITY, STATE, ZIP) (PRINT MAILING ADDRESS IF DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE, SEE INSTRUCTION) the holder of $\underline{\hspace{1cm}}_{\text{(TYPE OF LICENSE(S) SEE INSTRUCTION)}}$ __ License No.(s)_____ under Title 33 of the Revised Statues, _____ and as amended, reports business transacted during the Bimonthly Period of ____ Apple Cider* Still Wines Sparkling Wines (3.2% to 7% Alcohol) For Full Particulars. Sales to NJ Direct Ship to Sales to NJ Direct Ship to See Instructions NJ Consumer NJ Consumer Retailers Retailers Total Wine Gallons 1. Taxable sales, etc. "D-W" 2. Exemption claimed per "E" 3. Sub-total (Item 1 plus 2) 4. Sales and returns per "A" 5. Total (item 3 plus 4) COMPUTATION OF TAXES DUE AND PAYABLE WITH THIS REPORT 6. Tax due sales (Repeat Item 3) 7. Exemption taken per "F" 8. Balance (Item 6 minus 7) 9. Tax Credit per "H-3" 10. Net taxable sales (Item 8 minus 9) 11. Tax rates \$0.875 \$0.875 \$0.875 \$0.875 \$0.15 12. Tax due Title 54 of the Revised Statutes, as amended and supplemented, provides for a penalty based on the tax of 5% per month up to a maximum of five months for failure to submit a complete return, including schedules, by the required filing date. A separate penalty of 5% is required for late payments. Interest is computed at 3% over the prime rate on the unpaid Beverage Tax Credit Memos. Numbers \$ balance. At the end of each calendar year, any tax, penalties and interest remaining due will become part of the balance on which interest is charged. In addition, a \$100 penalty may Transmitted herewith in payment of taxes due . \$__

Pursuant to the provisions of Title 54 of the Revised Statutes, as amended and supplemented, this report shall cover two calendar months' business from the first to the last of the two month period inclusive, and shall be signed by the licensee, or the proper officer if the licensee is a corporation or by the duly authorized agent of the licensee. The report with schedules and check or money order (no stamps) for the amount of taxes due shall be filed within FIFTEEN DAYS after the expiration of the period reported upon. Beverage Tax Reports shall be filed covering each bimonthly period or part of a period that a license is in force even though during the period no business is transacted under the license.

R-1-W (Rev. 04-12) Page 2 of 2

REPORT CONTENT	S (See Instruction)			
SCH. "A"	SHEETS	SCH. "H"		
SCH. "B"	SHEETS	SCH. "B-W"	SHEETS	
SCH. "C"	SHEETS	AFFIDAVITS		
SCH. "D-W"	SHEETS	CERTIFICATES OF NON-BEVER	AGE USE	
SCH. "E"	SHEETS	BEVERAGE TAX CREDIT MEMO	os	
SCH. "F"		OTHER ()	
		ding license suspension or revoca et and complete. I also certify that		
SIGNATURE OF LIC	CENSEE OR AUTHORIZED AGENT		PHONE	DATE
SIGNATURE OF INDIVIDUAL	OR FIRM PREPARING RETURN (PHONE	FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER	BER DATE
defraud the State or evade	e the payment of any tax, penal ith the State Tax Uniform Proced List under separate headin	t another in the filing with the Dire ty or interest or any part thereof, v lure Law, R.S. 54:48-1 et seq. gs by accounts, non-taxable sa and	which shall be due pursuant to the	ne provisions of this title, shall be acces in New Jersey during the
Name, address and License number of Purchaser and Consignee		Still Wines	Sparkling Wines	Apple Cider* (3.2% to 7% Alcohol)
		Total Wine Gallons	Total Wine Gallons	Total Wine Gallons

^{*}Apple Cider containing more than 7% alcohol to be included under Sparkling Wines. Apple Cider containing 3.2% to 7% alcohol to be included under Apple Cider.