skip to main content skip to main navigation

It’s FREE and one core credit will be issued to participants with a NJDEP pesticide license. 

QUESTIONS: NJDA Division of Agricultural and Natural Resources 609-292-5532.

 

Photo of Recycling Logo


  • Atlantic County

    LOCATION:
    Helena Chemical
    66 Route 206 (North of the Route 30/206 intersection)
    Hammonton, New Jersey

    DATES: 
    Friday, April 23 
    Friday, May  21
    Friday, June 18
    Friday
    , July 23
    Friday, August 20
    Friday, September 17
    Friday, October 22


    top of page

  • Burlington County

    LOCATION:
    Allied Recycling
    2658 Route 206
    Mt. Holly, NJ 08060

    TIMES AND DAYS:
    Monday - Saturday during Allied Recycling's operating hours.


    top of page

  • Monmouth County

    LOCATION:
    Rutgers Fruit and Ornamental Research Extension Center
    283 Route 539
    Cream Ridge, NJ 08514-9634
    609-758-7311

    TIMES AND DAYS:
    9 a..m. - 3 p.m.
    Monday - Friday
    March 2016 through and including November 2016


    top of page

  • Salem County

    LOCATION:
    Helena Chemical
    440 N. Main St.
    Woodstown, New Jersey

    DATES: 
    Friday, April 30
    Friday, May 28
    Friday, June 25
    Friday, July 30
    Friday, August 27
    Friday, September 24
    Friday, October 29


    top of page