
Rev. 06/04

July 1, 20 thru June 30, 20

1.  Type of organization: Individual Corporation 2.  Milk*  purchased by applicant is for: Shipment

     Partnership Cooperative Separated

 Other type of business entity  ____________________

3.  Phone No.

4.  Fax No

5.  State of
Incorporation

6.  Trade name

7.  Full names, home addresses and titles of owners, partners, or officers

8.  Give name and address of New Jersey person on whom service may be made as provided by law.

9.  Authorized capital $    Capital paid in cash $

10. 

NAME ADDRESS

11.  

12.  What is the total amount owed to New Jersey producers now?

13. Are any payments past due or are there any unsatisfied judgments?  If so, state amount and reasons:

TITLE

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
APPLICATION FEE $50.00

State of New Jersey

Division of Marketing and Development

Business Address

www.nj.gov/agriculture

 Limited Liability 
Corporation

Applicant: Full Name of Person, Firm, Association, Corp., Partners

DUE JUNE 1

Used for 
Manufacture

NAME HOME ADDRESS

APPLICATION FOR LICENSE TO PURCHASE
MILK AND CREAM  FROM FARMERS

Bottled by
Self

Bottled for 
Manufacture

PO Box 330, Trenton NJ 08625-0330

(609) 777-0098

Give names and addresses of those persons whom you have authorized to receive milk  from producers** on your behalf at the farm or place of orig
Supplemental list may be attached.
Corporation must designate someone to represent the licensee.  No limit to the number of representatives.

How long a period customarily elapses between the time applicant receives milk  and the time the producer receives payment?



14.  

 15.  

NAME ADDRESS

16.  

a.  During the maximum business month (April 1 - March 31) $

b.  This was paid during the month of , 20

c.  During the period of one (1) year preceding application (April 1 - March 31) $

17.  

a.  During the maximum business month for licensing year ending June 30, 20____ $

b.  It is belived that such maximums will be purchased during the month of ,20

18.  Bond or security required = $

Bond or security required shall equal the maximum months' purchases (Line 16A or 17A) multiplied by 1.5

19.  

Date President
Please Print Signature

If a corporation, president and secretary
must both sign.  If a partnership, all Secretary
partners must sign.  Please Print Signature

NOTE:  A $50.00 check or money order,
made payable to the New Jersey Department Please Print Signature
of Agriculture, must accompany this application.

Please Print Signature

Preparers Name Preparers Phone No.
Please Print

*

**

Give names and addresses of the New Jersey producers from whom applicant is now purchasing or from whom applicant intends to purchase.  Suppleme
list may be attached.

"Producer"  means any person engaged in the business of producing milk or cream in this State and any agricultural co-operative association organized 
pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 13, Title 4.

"Milk" means the lacteal secretion obtained from 1 or more cows or goats and includes fluid milk and cream.

If applicant operated last year, state the dollar value of milk or cream purchased or received from New Jersey producers:

Has the applicant(s) been involved in any suit, proceeding or hearing before any administrative body or officer or in any court of any state in the United States, 
relating directly or indirectly to the business for which he is applying for a license?   _____________.  If so, attach a statement giving full details.

I (We) declare and affirm, under the penalties provided by law, that this application for license has been examined by me and is true and correct in every detail

If this is a new business, state the estimated dollar value of milk or cream to be purchased or received from New Jersey producers:  


