Lori Grifa, Chairman (Commissioner of DCA)

John Winterstella, Vice Chairman (public interest seat) 

Tim Doherty (accessible builder seat) 
Mayor Albert S. Ellis (elected official seat) 
Theodore King, Jr. (public interest seat)
Mayor Suzanne Walters (elected official seat)

Contact Information

Members of the Council can be contacted via mail at:
New Jersey Council on Affordable Housing
101 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 813
Trenton, NJ 08625-0813